We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$49
View deal
Hotels.com
US$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Agoda.com
US$50
US$44
View deal
SAVE US$6
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
ExpediaUS$50
Trip.com
FindHotel
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
130
28
14
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
130
28
14
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews koh lipe island resort private beach free of charge national park other guests reasonable price get away long tail outdoor activities boat ride ranger station love this place hot shower thai food air conditioning hidden gem
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2021

Beautiful​ and​ private​ location​ at​ Adang​ Resort.​ Good​ service​ with​ useful​ information​ for​ treking​ to​ the​ waterfall​ and​ view-point.​ ​Romantic​ dinner​ set​ to​ see​ the​ sunset during​ Valentine​ Day​ 2021.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank apichart105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clark at Adang, General Manager at Adang Island Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021
Google Translation

สวัสดีคะพี่อภิชาติ ขอบพระคุณมากๆที่ได้ให้โอกาศครอบครัว Adang Island Resort ได้ต้อนรับพี่ ขอให้พี่เดินทางกลับบ้านปลอดภัย และมีพลังในการทำงานนะคะ ขอบพระคุณที่เลือกเราเป็นสถานที่พักผ่อนของพี่ ทางรีสอร์ทยินดีมากๆที่ได้ต้อนรับพี่นะคะ

ด้วยความเคารพ
ครอบครัว อาดัง ไอแลนด์ รีสอร์ท

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2020 via mobile

My husband and I had a wonderful trip in Adang resort. The resort itself was private and felt like you went to your friend’s home. Staff was nice, friendly, and helpful.

In room, bed wasn’t that bad but it wasn’t comfy, no fridge (but it wasn’t a matter). Overall I’m fine with that.

Breakfast was an option to choose and serve by ordering, a big portion and great taste. Dinner was also delicious and affordable price.

All activities was free of charge and we do love the waterfall up there. Walk from the resort and climb up to the waterfall about 30 mins. It was so stunning and peaceful.

I do recommend this resort if you find somewhere private and calm.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jyblada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clark at Adang, General Manager at Adang Island Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2021

Dear Khun Jyblada, greeting from Adang Island Resort, we hope you're doing really well

Thank you so much for visiting our place, and chose us to be one of your holidays place in Satun Province. We're so grateful to service you and to have you as our guest.

I hope you will have a pleasant day back home, and please stay safe and stay healthy during this horrible period of COVID-19

With loves and regards
Adang Island Resort Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2020

Best place to get away from the city. Everything here is great, the location, the room, the staff, the food and all the activities we can do on the island for free!! This truly is the trip to remember. Thank you again, guys!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PichyB_th
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clark at Adang, General Manager at Adang Island Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2020

Dear Khun Pichy , greeting from Adang Island Resort

Thank you for taking the time and effort to share the detailed recount of your stay experience with the travel community here on TripAdvisor. Your comments have been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to the future guests Thank you for staying at Adang Island Resort, and we hope to seeing you coming back here in the near future. Stay healthy and safety during this horrible period of COVID-19 !!!

Best regards
Adang Island Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2020 via mobile

Adang Island resort is really private and calm for recharging. All staffs here are friendly, (we were very enjoy playing volleyball together). The food is delicious. The room and the place are clean.p Everything is perfect. Very happy and wanna visit here again!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nuttawit V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clark at Adang, General Manager at Adang Island Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2020
Google Translation

สวัสดีคะพี่ณัทวิทย์ ขอบพระคุณมากๆที่ได้ให้โอกาศครอบครัว Adang Island Resort ได้ต้อนรับพี่ ขอให้พี่เดินทางกลับบ้านปลอดภัย และมีพลังในการทำงานนะคะ ขอบพระคุณที่เลือกเราเป็นสถานที่พักผ่อนของพี่ ทางรีสอร์ทยินดีมากๆที่ได้ต้อนรับพี่นะคะ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2020

Services from the heart. Staff is very helpful & friendly. Variety of outdoor activities like snorkeling, kayaking or trekking to the waterfall or view point where you can see top view of Lipe. Heaven of beach lovers. Comfort & clean. No insects in the room. Tasty food.Strongly recommend for 4 days 3 nights at least. The hotel has booking services for private snorkeling tour by the longtail boat too.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chokkody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clark at Adang, General Manager at Adang Island Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2020

Dear Khun Chokoday, greeting from Adang Island Resort, we hope you're doing really well

Thank you so much for your kind feedback on our property. We're really delighted to have you staying at our place. We will keep our standard at a certain level and will continue improving it to make sure our future guests will receive the same experience as yours.

We hope you will have a pleasant day!
Stay healthy and safety during the time of covid-19

Best regards
Clark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews