We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
FindHotel
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,133)
Filter reviews
1,133 results
Traveller rating
654
336
93
37
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
654
336
93
37
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing hotel big variety hotels around the world five star hotel five minutes karpathos beach island pigadia august
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,133 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This hotel is worth the 5 stars and it is the reason we will come back to Karpathos. It is nicely located at the beachfront and restaurants and supermarkets are nearby.

The hotel has two big swimming pools with comfortable sunbeds.

The staff is attentive and super friendly – special thanks to all staff members at the Reception Desk who recommended us the best place to visit during our trip. They are all willing to go the extra mile and make you feel comfortable.

The rooms are clean and large. All measurements against Covid-19 are taken.

The food is delicious – we had breakfast and dinner.

Spa services are awesome. That was the best massage I have ever had.

We rented a car to explore the island. There is a large parking space exactly opposite the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank karasc12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!

Lovely hotel to relax and enjoy the beach! Very clean and we were impressed by the effective measures against COVID-19.

Nice food and excellent coffee!! Very friendly and polite staff!!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank M7784TXnickk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The hotel is great, excellent service and very clean. The employees are very friendly and are willing to do a lot for you to make your stay a plessant one. The Pools are good. The food in the restaurant how ever does not really match the 5 star rating of the hotel in general. The breakfast is good but dinner is not outstanding.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Robertt2712
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2021

Visited again mid August 2021, with family this time (2 adults and a child). The hotel has upgraded facilities, maintaining top service. Clean rooms, with great pool/sea view. Adults and kids pool on the ground floor, and a roof garden with a pool, for a night drink. Excellent buffet food. We also tried the "a la carte" menu which was really tasty too. Activities and sports are offered too, inside the hotel or on the beautiful island of Karpathos. Totally recommending it, we 'll stay again on our next visit.

Room tip: Pick front facing rooms, or on the right side which have also a glorious sea view combined with a view of the beautiful town of Pigadia.
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank diamadist2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2021

Luxurious hotel with great premises. Unforgetable hospitaly! We loved the sea view from our room, the pool and the sea just next to the pool! Food with unlimited tasty options! Strongly recommended for families and couples

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank _I1244GY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews