We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
59
12
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
59
12
2
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2019

We are not satisfied at all with our stay. The room was extremely wet together with the sheet that were also dirty. The room is dark, and we couldn't open the window because it looks on the entrance and there was no privacy. The room was full of insect, spider, beatles, thousand feets, ants etc. We passed a night to remove ants from our body. The water in the shower is impossible to regulate, or it is extremely hot or it is extremely cold. The bed was extremely uncomfortable and when moving it produces boring noises. We told the manager Anna about our complaints but she was completed disinterested about that and never replied. Absolutely bad experience

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank nico_clementi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Lovely finca style hotel in beautiful location - very quiet and peaceful. Stayed in the casita which was better than pictured - plenty of room, very comfortable and unbelievably quiet other than the early morning wake-up calls from the peacocks! Anna couldn't have done more to make our Christmas special including providing a mini Christmas tree.

Room tip: The casita is like a small self-contained apartment and set away from the main hotel - it was perfect for our family of four.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anor1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We've just returned from Can Skye, after a stay of 11 nights.

I must say we are a little bit of the spoiled types...but I have to admit, Can Skye overclassed the majority of all of the places we've stayed.
This typical Ibiza finca has been transformed into a beautiful boutique hotel.
The rooms are very pretty and everything is extremely clean.
The garden around is very beautiful and the views are spectacular, because of the unique location you are able to look on the mediteranian sea ánd the hills of the island. Especially the sunsets are breathtaking when you are sitting at the garden bar, sipping your signature cocktail.

But besides the fact Can Skye is really beautiful, the people who work there really make the difference.
The owner Anna, goes the extra mile for every guest. But especialy Yaniv and Nathalie make their guests feel at home straight away.

Can Skye is one of the unique places which offers you the tranqility Ibiza necessary for a relaxing holiday, not more then 30 minutes away from every party hotspot this great island has to offer!

I would very highly recommend this magical place...

I would highly recommend Can Skye

Room tip: All rooms are located in this finca, in a way you don't feel other guests are staying there as well....
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dilis2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

I booked Can Skye via a booking engine having left things somewhat late for our yearly family trip to Ibiza. The search brought up what i thought to be reasonable priced hybrid villa/bed and breakfast/boutique hotel. I booked a double room and the 2 bed family apartment for our group of 6. Before I arrived Anna, the proprietor was in touch frequently to confirm arrangements/arrivals etc.
On arriving we found a peaceful haven, green ,rural and with a beautiful pool. Our apartment was clean, huge and with gorgeous decor and Ibizan touches. Breakfasts were optional and a treat, served by Doron the chef - fruit, cheese, breads, eggs. On 3 nights a week the hotel serves a gourmet dinner which you can book in advance.
We made the most of the pool - many guests are out all day every day. With 3 kids in our group we mixed and went out some days/stayed here others, went out for dinner most nights. Anna was always delightful, charming, helpful and couldn't do enough to help. The internet was down for the first 24 hours but Anna was on the case tirelessly until it was fixed. When I found out i had to leave 3 days earlier as my father was sick, she immediately put the room back on to the booking engines so try to find another guest and did so quickly - meaning i didn't have to pay cancellation charges for high season.
All in all it was a lovely lovely stay. The place is beautiful in a peaceful location and we will definitely return.

Room tip: the family apartment was perfect for our group of 4.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank family2kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Can Skye is the place to be if you want to enjy the authentic peacefull part of Ibiza close to amizing beaches like Aguas Blancas and Cala Nova.
the villa is beautifully decorated and you can enjoy a nice breakfast on the terrace facing the beach Cala Nova.
the garden is big, a lot of safe spacefor kids to run around, they also have 3 families suits, one with a kitchen, so it works well for families. we felt very welcame and the atmosphere was friendlyand ralaxed. we will for sure go back! Oh and las Dalias the hippy market is within walking distance..

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MosheDebby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews