We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveller rating
365
77
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
365
77
9
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 453 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2015

The hotel itself was very good, tidy, clean, hip. The highlight ist the great spirit of the staff, specially the blonde female receptionist, and the male receptionist. They are just great assets for the business. My expectations were exceeded.

Room tip: Ask for a room on the second floor facing the street.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brunó K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2015

Hotel right off the main road and easy to get to by bus from train station. Staff was friendly at all times and helpful with any questions we had. Breakfast was great. Would definitely stay here again


Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Samantha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2014 via mobile

My girlfriend and I stayed at hotel Casablanca in September 2014 and loves the stay. The staff are extremely friendly, professional and attentive and make you feel like one of the family. My only problem is I didn't stay longer! Highly recommended when in Rimini.

Date of stay: September 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SMD_1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndreaCastrichino, Direttore at Hotel Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2014

Thank you very much for your wonderful review!
We are waiting again for your next stay in Rimini!
See you soon
Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Spent 10 days at the Hotel Casablanca from the 1st July. This was our 3rd time at the hotel and will not be our last. The hotel has been totally refurbished and the rooms are more like a 4 star hotel rooms than a 3 star with the standards of cleanliness very high. As it is 100 meters from the great family beach, it is a perfect place for a family holiday. The great thing about the Casablanca is the food. Every day for lunch and dinner there is a choice of 3 pasta starters and 3 main courses. There is a great buffet table available before the starter with at least 15 different dishes of salads, cold fish starters, rice salads, cold vegetable and more. Fish is on the menu every day and they serve a great " FRITTO MISTO" (fried prawns and calamari). The service is great and the staff are all very friendly. At the Casablanca you feel that they care for you and that they want to make your stay at the hotel as comfortable as possible. Nothing is to much trouble and the management are always available if needed.
If you are thinking of going to Rimini for your holidays, don't bother looking for an other hotel. Make sure you book at the Casablanca
We look forward to our next visit.
Ian & Linda from MANCHESTER UK

Room tip: Choose a " Sole " on the front of the hotel.
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank IAN S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

Staff is amazing and food is great, location is also great! We had a pretty noisy room next to the elevator and there was construction in the building, but the staff & location made up for it! Family owned!

Date of stay: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mrsbuck81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews