We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
268
72
21
14
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
72
21
14
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach front sandy beach rimini beach lovely hotel room was clean ascot reception balcony season riccione waiter
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

We spent only one night in this hotel and we can say that everything was well organized and all the employees were professional and kind. Without asking they gave us a seafront room. The hotel is comfortable, new and close to the beach. You go outside and immediately you will be with your feet on the sand.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank luisaa819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SONIA C, Direttore generale at Hotel Ascot & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Dear Luisa A
I'm very happy to know that you have apreciate your stay in our hotel. I hope to have you one more time as our special guest

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

Nice hotel, very clean, nice location, nice breakfast. Pool was closed during April...
Free parking, balcony with sea view...
They keep your passport at reception during your visit!!
Good internet Wi Fi

Room tip: We took the family room with Kitchen. Other rooms has bunk beds
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Sagit R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SONIA C, Direttore generale at Hotel Ascot & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Dear Sagit R
Thank you very much for your reviews. I'm happy to know that you have spend a good holiday in our hotel. I hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed 5 nights. Even the room was alittle bit small for 4 people the view was great. It was very clean and all the staff was so nice and friendly always happy to help and checking for us information we needed.also breakfast was good.
We got the room we saw also the beach and also the other side it was nice alittle bit noisy from the road.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank נורית ע
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Comfortable hotel, with beautiful views of the sea and with excellent value for money. The welcome is delicious in line with the warmth and friendliness of the Romagna people. The breakfast is rich and complemented by a friendly and efficient service.

Date of stay: February 2017
Thank Federico Arcang... M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SONIA C, Proprietario at Hotel Ascot & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear Federico
Thank you very much for writing your impressions.
I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

We spent seven days in this hotel and it was great. The hotel is located right on the sandy beach witch is perfect for little kids.Hotel staff was very warm welcoming, always smiling and wanting to help as much as it's possible. Food was perfect, many choices for breakfast and also for dinner , very good Mediterranean meals. Rooms were very cozy , maybe small for ours family but new, modern and very clean. I would highly recommended this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jelena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews