We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (483)
Filter reviews
483 results
Traveller rating
349
99
25
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
349
99
25
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews welcome home run hotel fabulous location fresh fruit akamas latchi cyprus sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 483 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2021 via mobile

It is our 2nd time here in October. The seawater is nice and warm, the wind perfect for catamaran sailing if you wish to hire a boat for the hour or the day. Breakfast at the hotel is perfect with plenty choice of fresh fruit and a beautiful view. Reception area has been newly renovated. Not over the top...just perfect. And owners are extremely friendly. They put their heart into this business and you can feel it as a guest. Thank you!!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dirk s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2021

Fantastic location right next to a beach. We stayed in one of the refurbished rooms which had been completed to a high standard. I would book one of the sea facing rooms next time as they have a much larger balcony and get the sun in the afternoon/evening. The breakfast were absolutely fantastic such a wide range and so plentiful. We ate in the restaurant on a couple of occasions and the food was pretty good. Excellent host always on hand with a cheery hello. We love walking and the hotel was well located for some excellent hikes. The only reason not 5 stars is I think the hotel would benefit from a pool. The sea turned a little rough in the afternoon so as I am not a strong swimmer I was reluctant to go in to cool down.

Room tip: Get one with sea view
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bjgw5204
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2021 via mobile

Another excellent stay at this hotel. As always wonderful service and great accommodation in a lovely setting. The latest refurbishment has added to the overall restful and enjoyable vacation.
Will return with pleasure, soon I hope as each visit has more to offer.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank trevorw741
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2021 via mobile

Located a stones throw away from the beach, Aphrodite Beach Hotel offers all of the amenities for a relaxing vacation. This is my 2nd visit here and a big part of the attraction is the fantastic hospitality. Nothing is an issue and Gregoria and her team go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The refurbishments of the rooms are lovely. The surrounding grounds are full of stunning vegetation from gorgeous olive trees, pomegranates, limes, figs among many others. Love coming here and highly recommend it.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kelliegirl01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2021 via mobile

This is a recently renovated hotel where although the rooms are fully renovated and clean the service is very unprofessional (run only by a family which would be ok if the hotel was smaller and cheaper)
Also Covid mesures were not respected, not even by the staff and the hygiene at breakfast was unacceptable.

Room tip: Avoid getting the deluxe rooms because with that price you can get a much better hotel with more services
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kate_mav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews