We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great tour with a great tourguide!

Just arrived on Samui today and randomly booked this island tour with Happy Samui from the Hotel... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
C7193BDbenb
via mobile
Amazing experience in koh Samui

We were with the best travel guide !!! We had a great time with you!!! Yai you are the... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
F2535BAcp
via mobile
Read all 237 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bophut
from US$138.71
More Info
from US$56.28
More Info
from US$22.51
More Info
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
157
35
14
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
157
35
14
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tour guide half day tour pig island koh tan samui island tour happy staff nice tour mummified monk angthong national marine park great guide amazing trip koh taen take photos ang thong big buddha his team thai culture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2022 via mobile

We did the Island tour - very well organised and our guide Khing was very knowledgable, friendly and approachable. Get to see lots of the main sights including the Big Buddha , Chinese / Thai temples , a mummified Monk and finished with a swim at the waterfall. Recommend if you would like to see the island in a relaxed , calm and air conditioned way!

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank CConlon11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 June 2022 via mobile

Fantastic day trip. The snorkelling was brilliant and we saw lots of coloured fish even a sea snake. Kayaking off sandy beach in warm aquamarine waters under overhanging rocks was good too.
Then we climbed up a huge number of very steep steps to see the emerald lagoon. It was not the easiest but well worth the challenge.
Lunch in tiny beach village with excellent local food was just what we needed after a busy morning!
Then off again by boat to a white powder sandy beach for sunbathing and swimming was heavenly. Seeing a monkey in the trees near the beach was a bonus as was seeing flying fish, and dolphins even a pink dolphin in our cruise back home.
The crew were most attentive to us all and provided lots of water and drinks as well as snacks and fresh fruit throughout the whole trip.
All in all an excellent trip.

Thank jomCork_Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 June 2022

My boyfriend and I did a happy Samui boat tour to ang thong national park. It was so amazing and we made so many beautiful memories. The snorkeling was probably the highlight, I’ve never seen a more beautiful snorkelling spot in all my life. The tour guides were amazing, the boat was nice and new, the food we had for lunch was DELICIOUS and the whole day was just incredible. Couldn’t recommend happy Samui more thanks guys for an amazing day

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank R7773EWrebeccac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 May 2020

One of the most beautiful excursions in Kusumai can be seen some of the tourist attractions in the carrot and you can get some wonderful views of the island

Date of experience: March 2020
3  Thank jassimmfakhroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 April 2020

Well organized trip, very helpful guide Max and driver, for a very good price we had a day trip including food preparation and feeding elephants. I definitely recommend this trip.

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank janrH2385MK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews