We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”
Review of The hot point

The hot point
Ranked #58 of 692 Restaurants in Bophut
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Middle Eastern, Thai, Israeli
Description: Middle Easternand and Thai Kitchen Baking pita bread instead Celebration of flavors The restaurant is located in Chaweng Street, opposite the Chabad House
Restaurant details
Description: Middle Easternand and Thai Kitchen Baking pita bread instead Celebration of flavors The restaurant is located in Chaweng Street, opposite the Chabad House
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Frash food, great atmosphere, the employes are kind and patient.
If you are in the area dont miss out this place. For me its the best place to eat in samui.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Sightseer813804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2018

We went here last night as a group of 6, the food was really tasty, the bread was hot and fresh and delicious. The salads were equally as good and the food arrived at the same time. I loved the big tv screens showing videos of pranks and tricks. Would definitely eat here again, price reasonably good too,

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank joannehurley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

we had great Israeli food, big dishes, enough for everyone.
clean and tasty ! We will come again soon, thank you

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Ifat T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

The restaurant is amazing, we loved this place. The place is clean and the food was very delious!!!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank stav b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

Food was delicious and the place is clean and inviting, great for Israelis who miss home... I recommend

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank דנה י
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The hot point also viewed

 

Been to The hot point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing