We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
82
28
13
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
28
13
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet hotel the location is perfect self catering hire cars new build pool area the breakfast area washing machine the main square every morning these apartments relaxing holiday annas complex accommodation luxury village
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2016

The Hotel was in a nice location. Service was excellent and the staff was kind.
The rooms were clean and spacious and nice view. The manager was professional and made sure to accommodate our needs. We'll be back!!!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank joannasykokis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

I vivited Annas house in August and it was one of the most relaxing trips i have ever had!
The room was beautiful wit a pool outside out veranda. It was peaceful.
Although my family and I booked only a month in advance we were happy that the staff/owner went out of their way to accommodate us.
Beautiful clean rooms. Comfortable beds. We will reccomend Annas house to our friends and family!! Thank you to all at Annas house!!

Room tip: All rooms havd a different view but anywhere you would look the views were amazing
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vickiparas73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

We were fully accommodated and pleased with the quality of annas house hotel. My family and i had a lovely time.
the rooms were very spacious and cleane and well taken care of.
The hospitalitymade us feel very welcome and we will deffinately come back for sure!! Thank you foir everything Annas House!!!

Room tip: all rooms were with a nice view and everyone respected the peace and quiet of the fellow guests
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angelalekka1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

Greeted by a friendly happy receptionist who showed us to our room
She was very helpful and is a asset to your business
Apartment beautiful 2 balconies
Large room
Nice pool
Bar area new lovely
Really nice apartments with excellent staff
Will be going back there

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Fleurdeliess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

On the evening we arrived, we were told some sort of story that they could not manage properly their booking system and that their place was overbooked; as a result, we did not have a place to stay.
They offered a replacement place which was not bad just 3km further away from town and beach. We were disapointed but we had no other option but to accept; family of 5 and it was 9pm. The manager offered orally a 50% discount on price and the deal was done.
The following day the "50% deal" was an "about 50% deal" and we had to pay an extra 100 Euros. We obviously argued and this guy transformed in the rudiest person that I have ever seen. He insulted me in front of my wife and kids. Not the thing you expect as a Client especially on holiday. In the end, for peace, we paid the extra 100 Euros but honestly, it was a very bad experience.
Just a place to avoid.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
2  Thank giraudfabien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews