We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Expedia
US$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
FindHotel
US$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
TripadvisorUS$108
Trip.com
Snaptravel
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
118
75
26
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
118
75
26
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass roof super luxury the cottages pure vegetarian mumbai nashik highway busy schedule railway track near highway beautiful place non veg superb experience outdoor activities lake view pleasant stay swimming pool food quality polite staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2021 via mobile

I would request everyone to visit this property once. Good food and Cozy stay are highlights. Very good view and Good service by the staff as well. They also have a very good restaurant. Must visit. Good for Family.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Travelsique
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Herb Farm Igatpuri, Revenue Management at The Herb Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing The Herb Farm for your stay. We are grateful for your review on the location, rooms and food as well. We are happy that you could take advantage of the amenities and enjoyed all the aspects. It was a pleasure to hosting you. Further, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | The Herb Farm


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2021 via mobile

Besutiful location, good food, waterfacing cottages, parking facility, room service, restaurant with good ambiance, beautiful greenery around, nive view of Nasik-Mumbai highway.. i really loved the stay.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank vinusom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Herb Farm Igatpuri, Revenue Management at The Herb Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful rating following your stay at The Herb Farm. We express gratitude for appreciating our facilities and services. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay along with the food and location. It would be a pleasure to host you again soon.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | The Herb Farm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2021 via mobile

Herb Farm is the best lake side view place visited by us so far.
The hospitality is amazing, food quality and variety is best suited for the location.
The rooms/cottages are comfortable and at such a location that your stay will surely be memorable.
Thanks Herb farm.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Suyog05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Herb Farm Igatpuri, Revenue Management at The Herb Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for your stay at The Herb Farm. We are delighted to see that we could meet your expectations and you liked our hospitality along with food and location. We were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | The Herb Farm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2021 via mobile

HERB farm is that place which you always dream of going on for a vacation with nature abounty. Nestled in greens, with a spectacular view, amazing staff and a big shout to Neil B, the lovely person who runs the place.
It is a must visit and we are going back for sure. Keep it up guys.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Percypotter1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2021 via mobile

It was beautiful experience staying at Herb Farm staff was friendly and cooperative.
The only delay happened for the restaurant as it took long time to get the orders.
The location I awesome easy to approach with parking facility.
Good enjoyment for kids as well as adults.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Saoodahmadkhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews