We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
FindHotel
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
284
55
13
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
284
55
13
11
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Famly room with one queen bed and a bunk bed. Easly sleep 2 Adults and 2 children.
Resturants are nearby (5 - 10 minutes of walk) (Italian food, Seafood,....).
The hotel has bike storage and a few parking possibilities. Parking is also possible on the street.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Boštjan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

The location is very good, near the sea. Personnal is very kind and helpful.It's modern and clean. We spend a good moment ! The only problems are the number of the electric plugs and the comfort of mattresses.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Araayi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, at less than 5mn from the sea.
Taking lunch on the beach is very pleasant. Personnal is kind and professional. The only bad thing i could say is that the coast is full of buildings, but it's the same for all the hotels on miles around.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank legauloa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Ornella_PHM, Owner at Park Hotel Morigi Garden & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Thank you for your review! we are glad that your holiday at Morigi was good!
We wait you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

A 3 star rated hotel in a quiet street. Maybe in one way or another a bit old fashioned(rooms, electric plugs). But who cares? Food and beverage were excellent, the staff always friendly and helpful! The hotel`s own part of the beach was clean and easy to find. Surrounding area was vivid, you could walk around the streets for hours and discover a lot of interesting things. Beside that cheap prices on drinks or icecream, for example. All in all, recoomended!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Old M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013

It great Italian culture and lovely outstanding rooms it is superior so I exeedingly want you to come an visit this fabulous hotel I suggest you bring someone cause its a lot more fun just it's a superior great place for a relaxant a break from work its a fun holiday lets say exhibition

Date of stay: April 2013
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Luke G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews