We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Agoda.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
22
13
8
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
22
13
8
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderful stay must visit place ambience hospitality mr resort mysore nature
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2021 via mobile

It was an Amazing stay at the Resort.The Receiving and send- off gestures was good. The environment is really nature friendly and the resort is well maintained.Overall hospitality was good. Staff was very friendly helpful and appeared to enjoy their job.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Nijaguna_Resort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021

It was excellent Stay in the resort, staff are very kind and always helpful. I am very impressed with everything. Room were very clean and hygenic, quality of food was too good. I have never seen a team work like that. I really enjoyed and for sure will recommend others.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Arun-6658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020

It was an amazing stay at the resort. The receiving and send off gesture was good. The environment is really nature friendly and resort is well maintained. Overall hospitality was good. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Dilip1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2020

I had stayed for one night/two days it was excellent hospitality and one of the memorable stay which we had, it's in nice location especially Mr. Bharath was taken care of us and thanks to him and Thank you Resorts team

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ashokrelangi555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2020

Excellent place to unwind and relax. Excellent staff and very good ambiance. Food was good and property was well maintained. Breakfast was amazing, front desk guys are very helpful. All F & B guys were great, need to be appreciated.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mukesh_Gowda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews