We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$60
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
66
14
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
14
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cleaned every day stayed for nights beautiful island lefkada boat mum port balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2020

This was our third stay at these fabulous family run apartments. Eleftheria , Anna , and their Mum are friendly and do everything to make your stay pleasant and comfortable . The apartments are spotless and cleaned every day . Breakfast was amazing and varied . We were served both cooked and continental choices and fabulous greek yogurt with fruit and nuts .
The apartments are in a great location for town and local beaches.

Rob and Debs.

Date of stay: September 2020
Thank N4877YJbobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2020

We stayed for 6 nights at the deluxe studio with direct access to the pool. The ladies there ( Eleftheria ,Anna and their mum) were so kind helpful and friendly. The room and pool area very clean and kids friendly. We had a very pleasant holiday with our kids.I fully recommend the appartments for holiday. Walking distance to nydri port where you can shop and have your lunch/dinner at any time or rent a boat for day trip.Thank you ladies for everything.Hope seeing you again xx

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AnniCy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eleftheria kaklamani, Ιδιοκτήτης at Aggelos Appartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words!! We are happy to meet you too and we are happy you enjoyed your stay!! Hope we see each other again soon!!! Stay safe!!

Regards,
Eleftheria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2019

Booked this studio directly with the owner who i thank for printing off boarding passes etc whilst we were there due to the Thomas cook failure!
We opted for the older style rooms as they were in our price range but based on the previous accommodation I have had in Greece over the past 4 years these are sadly stuck in the past and urgently need bringing up to the standard of the recently renovated bathroom, which was good.
The kitchen area was dated and was sadly lacking in basic utensils to make breakfast which I had to ask for. The cooker hood was dirty and the room wasn't cleaned and rubbish wasn't taken out for our last three days. I don't think our balcony was ever given a clean and we were there for 8 days. No headboard and old fashioned wardrobe.
Unfortunately the overriding issue here was that the owners have spent money on the new modern block at the back overlooking the pool and have forgotten about all the rooms at the front, unless it was an end of-season thing but we felt like they had given up for the season. The water bottle wasn't replenished and bin near the entrance wasn't tidied up either.
Positives were the location at the quieter end of town but great supermarket nearby and easy to walk to beach, restaurants and bars and the swimming pool if you need one but we never used it.
If the rooms and cleaning were brought up to the standard of the bathrooms I'm sure this would be a great choice. My 4th time in nidri which I love but still searching for the best value accommodation!

Room tip: Probably a modern room at the back of you can afford it!
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JanetR001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eria_01, Ιδιοκτήτης at Aggelos Appartments, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2019

Thank you very much for your rate Mrs Barton.
The studio you chose for your holidays is the only studio at the old part and its the cheapest. You had three choices: a one bedroom apartment, a deluxe studio or a cheap studio. I also send you some pictures, as you asked, so as to know exactly the studio you would stay. Yes, Octomber is the end of the season and that's why prices are lower and thats why you had an extra discount at the total cost.
All kitchenettes, in all types of rooms, have got all the utensils we think are useful but as you see, we are happy to give you what you need anytime.
We change towels and bedsheets every three days..but everyday a cleaning lady is cleaning the room, makes the beds and wipes the balcony...only the last three days of your 9 night stay the lady didn't came in.
Hope you find what you ask for next time you visit Nidri :-)
Enjoy winter time!!

Best regards,
Eleftheria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for a couple of nights on a flying visit to Greece - the apartments are lovely and clean, modern, roomy and fully equipped- the staff, it is a family business, were wonderful, so warm and friendly - would definitely stay here again and happy to recommend anyone else to do so.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gigi52_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2019

We stayed here for 9 nights. The staff were absolutely amazing and helpful! It is a family run business and they really make you feel like part of the family!

The parking is a big bonus as it is very hard to find parking elsewhere!

The rooms were cleaned daily and I would definitely recommend!!

Can’t wait to go back!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Marissa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews