We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
183
52
9
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
183
52
9
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spiral staircase free sunbeds and umbrellas minute walk fantastic hotel water pressure garden area nothing is too much trouble lots of hot water pool bar small family run hotel self cater family room small room harbour front sea view few steps yogurt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

A small, nice and tidy hotel. The sweetest and most helpful people working there. Even though it was raining a lot, me and my son (7 years old) had a great time, thanks to these peoples hospitality. Close to beach and town. Very tranquil vibe in October.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Torun L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

I have been in Greece for holidays in 20 years in about 30 hotels. I will rate this hotel as one of the best. I can't find nearly no faults. Service super, clean room, good atmosphere, and as not normal in Greece an acceptable breakfast. You get full value for the money.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank VERNER O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2021

Some friends recommended this hotel to us,
they have been coming for the last 16 years and I can see why. It is Immaculately clean, we stayed in a lovely room, the food and drinks were amazing , there is a nice pool / garden area and the free sun beds on the small beach with drink service too.
What really makes this hotel stand out are the friendly ,helpful staff especially Katerina who goes above and beyond ,nothing is ever too much trouble. We had the best time and can’t wait to return x thankyou Savas Vicky Katerina (salad lady sorry forgot her name ) and all the staff

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank paulatorpey67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2021

This was a longer vacation and it's been a while because of covid. So really a wanted holiday and this was very nice place. Small, personal and friendly at reasonable cost.
Great. All the necessary restaurants, shops, port within 10-15 min walk.
Palmyra has a own free private ok-ish beach but unfortunately that is a bit narrow and stoney. There are other commercial services in both directions, up and down the coast.
The room was nice, a bit small but fresh, with fridge and ac and tv, 4th floor and balcony facing north. Steel shutters to keep the room dark.
There were a couple of issues: pigeons made a big mess on the balcony like once a week and cleaner had to clean it up.
Earlier reviews mention the water pressure being low, yes it sometimes was but no problem. Water was drinkable (!) and lots of hot water too.
The staircase echoed some noises from lobby/bar below, and bathrooms have a extra duct fan on a separate switch.. that made some noise but not too bad.
Breakfast was adequate with juice, coffee, omelets, toast and bacon, yogurt with honey, some fruits.
Overall: cost, location, staff friendliness, service, modern. Very good.

Room tip: Sea view from north-facing rooms. Pool-view rooms have sunset and hot afternoon sun.
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 12 W8 IE Bookmark
Thank hannu h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2021 via mobile

I actually hate to say this because I’m really jealous. This is a hidden gem. It was recommended by a good friend and I know why. Anyone who wants that family vibe is sorted. Savvas, Viki and especially the legend that is Katarina makes this an amazing hotel. Spotlessly clean, food is beautiful. The food is beautiful but even more the the vibe is beautiful

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank LeanneMcDaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews