We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$10
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$13
View deal
ExpediaUS$37
Booking.comUS$10
Trip.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
78
30
8
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
30
8
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews iskender cold face awesome hospitality great stay stayed nights bintan pools lembongan island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2020 via mobile

Oh I realised I didn’t take a lot of photos! But hello there, I’d like to compliment Iskandar for he has been a great help and also guide through out our stay. He could answer to ALL our questions on our needs; like food and travels! we didn’t want to leave all thanks to him! The staffs were all so great too; esp that one time I went for snorkelling and my phone had liquid internally and they let me have rice to clear it!

Also, dinatah lembongan is a place for non fussy people! as there are no toothbrush or toothpaste and only one slight feedback; is that they should filter their pools everyday! as it became quite murky without filtering!!! and that’s okay, swim in the oceans please! (Plus their snorkelling trip via the villa is super cheap!

I’ll come back no doubt :-)

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sleepyqypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2020 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights in Dinatah and had an amazing time. The room (hut) was so nice, with luxury outside shower and toilet which gave it a special touch.

The village tour that they offer is great fun and shows the island very well. They driver will show you the nice places and will wait for you if you want to explore.

All the employees were the kindest and truly make you feel at home. They offer amazing service and want to make sure you enjoy your stay.

They also offer rental bikes, which we would recommend. It's the perfect way to discover the island and Ceningan.

We would definitely recommend to stay here!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MichelleNaomi18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2019 via mobile

Very helpful and caring staff. Breakfast is excellent. We thought we had booked a spot near the beach because that was where Agoda placed Dinatah on their map so we were quite disappointed to begin with. The atmosphere and actually a very central location got us staying there two nights extra.
Only minus was the A/C that couldn’t keep up with the heat during daytime.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AleksiAlku
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 December 2019 via mobile

Our family of four stayed at the Dinatah hotel for one week and can highly recommend it. The staff was so attentive and friendly. They organized and helped us with everything we wanted to do. From snorkling, renting scooters to transportation and bookings. The hotel area is also very very nice, like stepping into a tranquil garden. The rooms are spacious and clean, the beds large and comfortable, and the restaurant serves up some nice dishes too.
A special thanks to Scandi and Intan who made our stay a great experience, especially for the kids. If we're ever on Nusa Lembongan again, we will know where to stay.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JarleKEF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2019

Room: Standard Ocean view on 2nd Floor, Ocean was far away but room was superb
Cleanliness: Just Awesome
Hospitality : THE MOST AMAZING STAFF I HAVE EVER SEEN and we just loved the reception person( i forgot the name) but he is a kind and very nice person and helped us a lot
They do provide welcome soft drink and also cold face towel.
If you want to stay in lembongan and at this price this is the villa where you should stay. Thumbs up and 5 stars. Thank you:>

Room tip: All rooms are Good we have taken Standard Ocean View which is on 2nd Floor other are on Ground Floor
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank vishaltolani27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews