We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia
Agoda.com
US$561
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/21
Snaptravel
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,064)
Filter reviews
1,064 results
Traveller rating
564
326
102
40
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
564
326
102
40
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool main pool garden villa our honeymoon stayed for nights pool towels small island breakfast was included sunset lembongan bali premier boat massage seminyak roosters scooter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,064 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2020 via mobile

We stayed for about 5 days during our bali vacay, and decided to get a villa with pool. We ended up upgrading to a bigger villa with pool and pool deck due to capacity issues, and we lived every minute of it. My boyfriend even arranged for the pool to be completely filled with flower pedals for one night as a romantic gesture, which was unproblematic for the staff. The breakfast options were plentiful, the dinner was great. The beach was beautiful (but i would recommend watershoes when entering). The only thing a bit annoying was the constant playing of loud music that even reached the beach chairs. Not necessarily everyone's taste of music.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank redsox78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2020

We had a very nice stay here during our honeymoon. We had a pool villa and really enjoyed having out own patio and pool area. The room was very nice and the AC worked well. The pool and beach area were also very nice and the evening sunset was gorgeous. We really enjoyed the manta ray tour and snorkeling. The fish and coral were incredible. We tried to join a cooking class but there were some communication issues so we didn't get to do that. However, the laundry services was great.

The one issue was with the noise. Upon reading other reviews about the rooms by the road being noisy we specifically requested a quiet room away from the road ahead of time. Unfortunately, we were placed in an incredibly noisy room right by the lobby with traffic and the bar across the street and roosters and everyone coming and going through the lobby keeping us up all night. So while it was a beautiful trip, we were pretty sleep-deprived by the time we left.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mel314
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2020

We were supposed to stay here but due to the pandemic we had to cancel.
Asked the hotel management to refund us but they refuse to do it and only let us reschedule for next 6months which is unrealistic since the govt hasnt opened its borders.

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ekkachan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2020

Stayed here as part of our honeymoon, travelling through Indonesia and Thailand. Lembongan itself is a small island, about 45 min by speedboat from Denpasar. I found the Lembongan Beach Club to be fairly luxurious; our room had a nice little plunge pool, decent-sized bedroom and a nice bathroom with a large soaking tub. The AC was powerful (much needed in these climates!). The main pool and the private beach is where we spent most of our time - that part was amazing. Would recommend.

Date of stay: May 2019
2  Thank SaketPandit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2020 via mobile

We stayed here with my partner. Upgraded to Villa with the pool - definitely worth the money.
Plus:
+ Room was clean and very nice. Staff friendly.
+ Breakfast was good ( not great) but portions very generous!
+Hotel is in great location as right by the beach
+ all good restaurants next door.
+ huge clean pool
Minus:
-No fresh coconut available
- no kombucha available
- hotel restaurant is using plastic straws ( + in the room water provided in big 100% made of recycling plastic bottles!)
<Please stop it as all cool places and popular don’t do it any longer. If you are a guest ask to not bring plastic straw with the drink >

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Martushka1920
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews