We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
154
23
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
154
23
7
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent villa hill overlooking incredible views jungut batu lembongan island surf mt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2020 via mobile

Was a lovely relaxing place to stay.
Managers and staff were lovely.
Couldn’t do enough for us....
Totally recommend
There is a restaurant located almost next door that I could recommend for a great view and good cheap breakfast too...

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank scottcD9138NR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2019

Excellent villa on top of the hill overlooking the surf breaks at Jungut Batu. Villa was very clean, perfect pool, and friendly attentive staff. It’s a climb up the hill but you are rewarded with mind blowing views across to Mt Agung. A great stay at Harmony!

Room tip: Great Infinity pool in Villa 1
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank doonserella
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2019 via mobile

We love this place! It is the second time we have stayed there and it is a hard place to beat. The villa is spacious and very private. The staff are so friendly and really look after you. The view is one of the best views you will ever find. It’s at the top of the hill so you over see everything.
We hope to get back there again next year

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Raysinmex
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2019 via mobile

Couldn’t ask for more. We had villa 1 which is at the top of Jenggala Hill. There are 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, open lounge and sitting area with dining table, a private horizon pool and then below that a sun deck with 4 lounges.
The view was spectacular - looking to Mt Agung in the distance on Bali and down to the beach, the surf area and all the beachside cafes.
We spent our days lazing in the pool floating on the bean bag, lying on a lounge reading, eating and drinking. Appreciated the 2 well stocked full sized fridges which were full of reasonably priced drinks and snacks.
Fabulous restaurants are located all along the beach front which is 198 steps down. Be aware that it is an effort walking up but it’s great exercise. (You can also pay $5 and get a lift up the hill if you prefer.)
We recommend B Fresh for breakfast, Thai Pantry or The Reef for dinner or even next door at Jenggala Hill terrace (saves the walk!)
Staff are all welcoming, friendly and helpful and the owners went out of their way to ensure we had a great stay.
It’s an idyllic setting and a perfect holiday for families, friends or couples.
Nusa Lembongan is also quieter and more laid back than the tourist areas on Bali. Like the Bali of 20 years ago.
So recommend this place. You won’t be disappointed.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank OzDi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2019

Stayed in the 2 bedroom villa. Everything was absolutely perfect. Views were unreal. I’ve been traveling SE Asia for close to 20 years and this was my favorite stay. Staff was amazing, friendly, and arranged anything we requested with one phone call. Already planning our return to Nusa Lembongan.Wouldn’t stay anywhere else.

Room tip: Order take out. Play some music. Get an in room massage. Realize how lucky you are
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adamceru
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews