We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveller rating
229
172
53
19
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
229
172
53
19
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con bean bags on the beach awesome location small pool scooter hire fast boat relaxing holiday stayed nights ocean view ace agus island accommodation bintang tide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 479 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2020 via mobile

The third time we’ve stayed at this beachfront accommodation in the JB area of Nusa Lembongan. The rooms are basic but clean. The bed is comfy, nice bathroom and good air conditioners but it’s the location, nice dining and relaxing area between the pool and beach and friendly staff that keep us coming back. Tours and scooter hire can all be arranged on site. It can be a little hard to find on your first visit, with access via a laneway off of the main road, but the staff will be happy to arrange transfers to and from your fast boat location.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank darrylw01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2020

My family loved Tarci! It isn’t 5 star, but the staff, location and value for money is definitely 5***.
The food was well priced at the restaurant, as were the drinks for being on an island.
Ace is wonderful and will organise whatever you need, from transfers to tours.

The rooms were clean and the aircon good.
I would definitely recommend paying a bit extra for the ocean view (no. 2 in particular). Right next to the pool with a little outdoor area to sit and relax while enjoying the beautiful view.

Thanks very much for everything Tarci staff, we look forward to seeing you all again soon!

Room tip: Ocean view is worth the extra money in my opinion
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MelissajasonR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2019 via mobile

There’s a row of similar hotels on this low quality beach. They are connected by a rabbit warren maze of narrow pathways. Tarci has a tiny sign on the road side. Roosters crow all night. Keep track of your food and drinks and don’t run a tab. We were charged for something we didn’t order. You can walk to all of K beach from here. Scooter riding is desperate dangerous and on Stone Age dirt trails.

Date of stay: December 2019
1  Thank epicsaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2019

Absolutely awesome location, really close to the beach and many restaurants to eat at nearby. The rooms are really clean and tidy. Would recommend this place for a getaway relaxing holiday. great weather.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank atkinol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 November 2019 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights and would have liked longer but we already had our next accomodation booked. The accomodation here is very comfortable and clean. A/C helps to keep you cool. Nice large bed and rooms gives a good airy feeling. Nice shower. Balcony with chairs to sit out in the evening.
Small pool with loungers for when the tide is out.
Attached restaurant serves well priced good food and drinks and the serving team are very friendly.
There are covered tables as well as beach side tables with parasols and bean bags on the beach. These are lovely to relax on for Bintang time when the sun goes down.
The hotel can arrange trips and ferry travel.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank andysS5067JZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews