We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia
US$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.comUS$20
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveller rating
229
172
53
19
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
229
172
53
19
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con bean bags on the beach awesome location small pool scooter hire fast boat relaxing holiday stayed nights ocean view ace agus island accommodation bintang tide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 479 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2019

We only stayed for 3 nights unfortunately, I wish we would have stayed longer. The location of the property is great. The rooms are beautiful and clean. The staff are amazing, the good above and beyond...a special thanks to Ace

Room tip: Further away from the lobby, but our room was quiet
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scubanurse2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2019 via mobile

Tarci Bunglows is situated right on the Jungut Batu beach in Nusa Lembongan. This is the most popular and happening place on the beach in Jungut Batu. Their restaurant Augus shipwreck is simply fantastic. Ace was very prompt in replying to our messages through the booking app. He also arranged the pickup from our hotel in Bali to drop at Tarci at an affordable price. We had booked the oceanfront room at the top floor which was really nice. Staff at the property is very helpful. They rent out bike and also help you in booking tours. Ace arranged my transport to Nusa Penida along with us snorkeling tour which was an excellent recommendation. He also went out of his way to even send back my lost item to penida island.

If you planning to stay on beach in Nusa Lembongan, you can blindly choose this place. Highly recommended

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank thakurpiyush1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2019

Stayed at Tarci Bungalows abt 10 days ago and had a wonderful time. Rooms are spacious and clean with a little balcony. Staff are exceptional especially Ace. Location is absolutely stunning....the restaurant is right on the beach with rooms set back in traditional Balinese gardens. Breakfast is included but not big...banana pancake is yum. You can organise day trips from Tarci...snorkeling trip is recommended however check the weather conditions first...can get rough. Would thoroughly recommend Tarci for a relaxing holiday

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2019

Stayed one night only. We had a room next to the restaurant so it was not the quietest room of our trip but it was reasonable. Our room was large and comfortable with a nice view to the pool and ocean.
The service from the staff was great and the food at the restaurant delicious!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank jeromeg488
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2019

My first trip to Bali and it seems I've lucked out so far with tarci bungalows. Within my mid budget range I have aircon, a comfy bed , a beautiful view, a nice restaurant, awesome staff willing to help with anything you request, and some live music. Remember this is mid range (I paid approx $30AUD per night) so forget that the bathroom could use a remodel and have a dip in the beautiful pool if you don't like a cold shower.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Saddahati
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews