We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia
Hotels.com
US$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.comUS$23
Trip.com
Snaptravel
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
17
5
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17
5
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2019

Would I stay here again - Yes.
Absolutely great staff, which go the extra mile. The rooms are wooden structures, but have a high ceiling with great aircon. The bathroom is enclosed / outside but is lovely. The beaches are 5 to 10 minutes walk away, and everything is close enough to walk. There are 3 restaurants nearby which all server excellent food, and the staff will drop you off / pick you up is you need to go to anywhere else. We hired a scooter for a couple of days, and got to see most (if not all) of the beaches , and is a great way to see the island. The snorkeling was really good, and was arranged through the hotel. (don't forget to bargain it is part of the culture.)

Date of stay: November 2019
1  Thank stevesI5735XI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2019

We had such a good time at Mamamia Island Villa. The place is amazing, and its a very nice location. We rented a scooter in the reception, and got around on the island easily. We also ordered boat tickets and massage in the reception. They gave us the best service!!! The staff are so kind and attentive. This is our second time on Nusa Lemongan, and I really recommend this place.

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amalie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2019 via mobile

We felt so comfortable; we actually had booked for 2 nights, but have extended for 6 nights. Then we had to fly back home - unfortunately. Staff's hospitality and kind manner were really overwhelming. We asked for yoga mattress and needle. The staff immediately bought new ones for us.
To the staff: please, never change. It was a pleasure meeting you.

In a calm area but still close to good restaurants, beaches and attractions such as mushroom beach, dream beach, sandy beach, devil's tears...

Very good price - comfortable bed - clean room - everything new and nice. You find everything what is needed for a comfortable staying.

Also Spa is possible in mama mia - mama mia has cooperation with a spa company. We have booked twice a treatment - there is a very nice private place with two massage beds - in the evenings while getting your massage you can hear the waves of the ocean - how relaxing!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 484fkFk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2019 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights and liked it immensely.
The staff very accommodating and all went out of their way to help us.
Rare gem.
Why do I have to submit 200 characters?.
This was an awesome place to have been to, close to most attractions but far enough away from the buzz to be peaceful.
Welcoming drink and towels a bonus.
Is that 200 yet?.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Coastal461874
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2019 via mobile

Amazing place everything is perfect and staff are so attentive and caring !! Everything you want from a holiday !! We have booked again for next year Rooms are spotless and perfect pool is great and Banana Pancakes at the best !!! #BookNow

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jasonbN1953AC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews