We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
45
50
23
11
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45
50
23
11
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2019

We stayed there as a family (2 adults, 3 grown up kids) and absolutely loved it.
The setting was perfect on the beach and the huts offered all we needed without luxury which we don't need. The food was fine without being spectacular, but you can also eat at other eateries nearby. Very affordable and great value for money!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MaxNoordhoek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2019 via mobile

We stayed four nights in the front beachside but at Lumbung Bali Huts. Very small and basic but just perfect anyway. No pool but great aircon. You can use the pool next door as long as you buy food or drink at the bar or restaurant.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Maternity1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2019

Lovely place to stay in Lembongan. Comfortable beds and clean. On the beach and close to everything. Staff are wonderful and welcoming. Their restaurant is really good too! I would recommend staying here.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tour199084
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2019 via mobile

I have banana pancake, watermelon juice and coffee for breakfast this morning and it's realy nice especialy the pancake, I realy like it...perfect location in front of the mushroom ba...will miss Lumbung Bali Huts and would come back again

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank WayanS724
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 December 2018

We had an amazing time here. Very friendly staff (Ketut is the best!) and nice restaurant right at the beach. They have a few private huts for a very affordable price. You can hire a scooter if you want to go around the island. Lot's of other restaurants and snorkeling and dive venues around. If I go again to Nusa Lembongan, this is the place where I will be again!

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elly111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews