We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
ZenHotels.com
US$79
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Trip.com
Snaptravel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
307
104
56
38
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
307
104
56
38
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews other places spent nights private villa bali island lembongan boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

Indiana offers equisite views and is set on probably the best beach on the island! It is a luxury to be able to enjoy the tastiest nutella crepes from the comfort of my day bed and and dip in the crystal blue waters 3 steps away!
The rooms are beautifully adorned and very comfortbale, i definitely recommend!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank est2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2020 via mobile

Our stay from beginning to end was just amazing, the entire hotel staff was attentive and courteous. Even the manager came to greet us before our departure. Highly recommended!!!! The beach was amazing, our room had a swimming pool! Overall just an amazing stay.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jordannesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
indiana Kenanga, General Manager at Indiana Kenanga Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2020

Dear Guest!

Thank you very much for your Feedback - much appreciated.

We hope to see you here again soon!

Best regards,
Team Indiana Kenanga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

We stayed at a 2 bedrooms private villa with our own personal pool. The grounds are beautiful with easy access to the beach. Hospitality and service staff were top notch. We will be back for more I'm sure !

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sidyao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmed BItar, General Manager at Indiana Kenanga Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

Dear Guest!

Thank you very much for your Feedback - much appreciated.

We hope to see you here again soon!

Best regards,
Team Indiana Kenanga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2020 via mobile

My wife and I spent 7 nights in villa 6 (closest time beach and pool) and we had a lovely time. The owner and her daughter are very personable and are always asking if we are happy with everything. Like everything in Bali and surrounding areas the elements deteriorate things very quickly and yes perhaps the rooms could do with a coat of paint and a few minor things prettied up but despite this it is a lovely place with terrific staff. The highlight is the food and in particular the dinner menu. We ate at all the top restaurants on the island and this was the best. It wasn’t the cheapest, but the best never is. We would stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank carl s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
indiana Kenanga, General Manager at Indiana Kenanga Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2020

Dear Guest!

Thank you very much for your Feedback - much appreciated!

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcoming you here again soon!

Best regards,
Team Indiana Kenanga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2020 via mobile

I’ve been travelling to Nusa Lembongan for 20 years and stayed at over a dozen different hotels over that time so understand that I know what I’m talking about. If you scroll down to the photos you may not need to read the rest of this.

Biggest mistake was not checking trip advisor first and booking off Instagram pics. It’s all staged. Firstly we were told we would be collected in Bali but no one showed, so after getting our own cab to the boat we arrived to a room that was nothing like the pics. Pics were obviously all staged. Let me list everything that is wrong with this place and then you can read others comments (what we should have done). Don’t listen to them when they say you get bottled water every day. We stayed 4 days and not one bottle of water. We had to beg to have our bed sheets changed after 3 days... there is no manager on site so staff don’t seem interested and sit around... beach lounges and tables are never made to look like the pics... food was terrible and way overpriced (don’t listen to the “we get better produce” excuse, there are cheaper and fresher alternatives on the island.... drinks were overpriced and just as bad... rooms felt dirty, full of moths at night, shampoo had obviously been watered down to save money, my wife cut her foot on broken glass in garden and as you can see by the pics, we didn’t sit out there once. The fridge was too cold so froze every drink in it.... seems like no one gives a damn there

We wanted to change hotels but we just stuck it out and made sure we drank and ate at other places.

Nusa Lembongan is a beautiful island but in no way is this a boutique experience. It left us feeling disgusted and I urge you to read all these comments. Just see the difference between what the brochure and Instagram shows and what our room actually looked like and you will never stay here.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank 29craigc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews