We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$161
View deal
Expedia
US$161
View deal
Agoda.com
US$73
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$81
Trip.comUS$95
ZenHotels.comUS$79
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
307
104
56
38
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
307
104
56
38
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews other places spent nights private villa bali island lembongan boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2019

Compared to all the other very nice accomodations next to Indiana, this resort is very expensive, what you receive in return is middle class dark room, far away from the beach with a hard bed and roosters "screaming" non stop day and night.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
indiana2009, Manager at Indiana Kenanga Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2019

Dear Christina!

Thanks for your Feedback!
We are little bit wondering about your Feedback because all our other guests are super happy with the rooms and bed comfort. We have high class 5 star beds in all our rooms and we are as well beachfront hotel where you need not longer than 30 seconds to the beach and restaurant.
About the roosters we are living on a island hand in hand with the nature and this is something we cannot change.

Next time you can always come to our staff and we can try to make your stay more comfortable and take care of your personal complains.


Best regards,
Team Indiana Kenanga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2019

The food and drinks at the restaurant were very expensive then adding on 21% to the bill. We ate and drank elsewhere. The bed was very hard. No bottled water supplied in the room. Needed to purchase own water to brush teeth. Roosters were calling out every morning from 3am onwards.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Lynette K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
indiana2009, Manager at Indiana Kenanga Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2019

Dear Lynette!

Thank you very much for your Feedback.
Our restaurant have a bit higher prices because we just use fresh and high quality products and our cuisine is on a high level. We offer every day fresh bottle of water in the room and as well in the bathroom.

We hope you still had a good time in our hotel and we wish you just the best.

Best regards,
Team Indiana Kenanga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2019 via mobile

Hubby and I went here for date night while we were staying at Lembongan. I think this is the best restaurant I have ever eaten at. The cocktails were fabulous and the food divine. We had pork belly for entree and the scallops and duck for main.
Blown away at the quality of the food and how beautifully it was presented.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Michellemetcalfe76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
indiana2009, Manager at Indiana Kenanga Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2019

Dear Guest!

Thank you very much for your Feedback!

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you here again soon!

Best regards,
Team Indiana Kenanga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2019 via mobile

What can we say? We decided to stay one night more....and we could have stayed there more days, weeks.....
The hotel was extremely beautiful. Fancy with a frenchy touch that helped to make it even better. Good quality and friendly staff. The location is quite good (15 minutes walking from the harbor).
But if the hotel was good......the food was amazing!! We met Manu - the Chef - and we ordered different dishes every day, for dinner lunch or breakfast....and all of them were out of this world!! Please, order Profiteroles as a dessert....amazing!!
We give them 5 stars because we can’t give 6.....;))

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank José Luis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2019

Gorgeous design, great service, unique bungalows - each with their own shower facing a private courtyard. Strikingly beautiful, two pools for guests to enjoy + amazing spa. Definitely the best hotel in the area - so glad we stayed here. A once in a lifetime experience. Boutique feeling without being too small.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MsNinaG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
indiana2009, Manager at Indiana Kenanga Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2019

Dear Nina!

Thank you very much for your Feedback- much appreciated!

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Hope to see you again soon!

Best regards,
Team Indiana Kenanga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews