We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
US$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Trip.com
Snaptravel
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
51
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
51
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mushroom beach staff were so friendly hired a scooter devils tear min walk a great stay adi lembongan bali transfer island huts boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2020 via mobile

Thank you Adi and your wonderful team for making our first stay in Lembongan such a memorable and fun trip!
We stayed in the family rooms, perfect for our family of 4 (with an 8 & 10 year old). The pool was a great place to cool off at the end of each adventurous day, set in the most beautiful gardens. Adi organised all requests from scooter hire to snorkeling trips, pick ups for dinner, laundry, massage, ferry transport! The team always greeted us with a smile.
Great location. Quiet road but easy walk to spas, restaurants and beaches of Mushroom Beach area. Clean. Kids loved outdoor showers. Relaxing and super friendly. Great stay!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chillipackers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2019 via mobile

Staff so lovely and helpful. Stayed in a family room 2 single and one double bed. Spotlessly clean. Be aware that wood, window making yard next door so can be a bit noisy in day if staying by fab pool, not constant but some noise. Great place to explore area. Stayed for four nights and loved it. Food reasonable and tasty here, but Warung around the corner is awesome also, see other review. Secret beach and mushroom bay really close and free taxis to nearby restaurants, beach clubs if needed.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank martincrewuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 December 2019 via mobile

The staff here are beyond amazing. Thank you Mr Adi, Ari and everyone else. Professional, highly organised and ready to assist.

They organised a return from the main island that was reasonably priced and ran like clockwork.

Huts were rustic like a luxurious bungalow with very plush beds. Spotlessly clean huts. Pool was so relaxing, set in the middle of the most luscious tropical garden ever. Well priced and maintained scooters for rent too.

10 min walk to Mushroom Bay Beach. Located down an alley that is a bit dark and off putting at night which is the only negative.

Breakfast was lovely (try the fruit pancakes yummy).

Again, Mr Adi and staff are exceptional and you will love Pattri Garden.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank drannn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 December 2019 via mobile

I couldnt recommend this hotel enough. From the moment we arrived we knew we could relax and enjoy our stay knowing we were in good hands.
This hotel is owned by a lovely family , staff are so friendly and helpful. The pool is amazing surrounded by a luscious garden. The rooms and lovely and clean and bed is very comfortable.
I LOVED our outside bathroom. Air con was brilliant.
Owner and staff have super english so was able to explain and recommend great places. The staff couldnt have been
better.
Hotel is located very well. It's in the middle of both north and south of lembongan so both ends of the island are very accessible.
We went for food at and seen alot of beach clubs. But preferred our hotel everytime.
Thanks for a great stay.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Leanne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2019 via mobile

Iam so excited stay in pattri garden lembongan when i come to holiday with my friend and my girlfriend pattri garden is very suitable place for your stay, very comfort room, very beautiful place, and very nice food, IAM SO HAPPY! THANKYOU PATTRI GARDEN LEMBONGAN!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 397nandap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews