We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
58
1
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
58
1
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet location moped rental comfortable beds breakfast was delicious lembongan bali snorkeling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2019 via mobile

We stayed here 5 nights and explored the island. I really think this is the best place to stay at on the island. Unless you want to be on the beach. It was close enough to the beach. We rented a scooter which is convenient. As for going out to dinner, they always contacted the restaurant for us and we were picked up and brought home again. Perfect! The rooms/huts were absolutely wonderful. Super comfortable. Perfect beds, bathroom, fridge, wifi, coffee/tea, airconditioning, tv. Lovely pool in front of the door. We loved that there were only 7 cabins. Very cozy. Comforable beds in the beautiful garden and at the pool. Breakfast was also very nice. No mosquitos! Absolutely heaven!!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Brucie13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
exotiquegroup, Guest Relations Manager at D'Puncak Villas Lembongan, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2019

Hi Brucie13,

Warmest greeting from D'Puncak Villas Lembongan.

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us such an amazing review and for rating us perfectly on TripAdvisor. We do appreciate it.
Really glad to know that our service, our property and our hospitality exceeded your expectations, especially since you mentioned about our rooms and its facilities. We are also really glad that you enjoyed our breakfast.

Hopefully you enjoyed the whole of your holiday in Nusa Lembongan and we wish you a pleasant holiday ahead.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to the warmth of D'Puncak Villas Lembongan.

Warmest regards,
D'Puncak Villas Lembongan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2019

Really happy to have stayed in this small family run hotel withh a heart. Rooms are super comfortable, well equipped and look out onto a jewel of a garden and ultra clean pool. Quiet location 5 mins from Jungutbatu and a hotel team that are incredibly friendly and helpful. Moped rental on-site. Having stayed on Lembongan several times, this is the place we will go back to.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank AccidentalTouristTG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
exotiquegroup, Guest Relations Manager at D'Puncak Villas Lembongan, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2019

Hi AccidentalTouristTG,

Warmest greeting from D'Puncak Villas Lembongan.

Firstly we would like to say thank you very much for taking the time to write us such a great review and for giving us the perfect score as well. Really appreciate it.
It is a pleasure for us knowing that you were happy during your stay with us and that our facilities and our team's service exceeded your expectations.

Hopefully you enjoyed the whole of your holiday in Nusa Lembongan and we wish you a pleasant holiday ahead.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to the warmth of D'Puncak Villas Lembongan.

Warmest regards,
D'Puncak Villas Lembongan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2019

We stayed for 14 nights with our 3 kids ages 8,4,2 and we will be back! We had the best time and really didn’t want to leave .The gardens are so beautiful and tropical . Pool is so clean and relaxing to lay around . The bungalows are so clean and cosy everything was great ! Breakfast was cooked fresh every morning by the beautiful staff! What a beautiful family - Made , Budi, Sri , Emma, Wyan and Kadek nothing was too much for them They went above and beyond for our family and adored our children . Such a beautiful family run villas in lembongan highly recommend !!

Thank you Villa Dpuncak !

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TB3traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
exotiquegroup, Guest Relations Manager at D'Puncak Villas Lembongan, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2019

Hello TB3traveller,

Warmest greeting from D'Puncak Villas Lembongan.

Many thanks for taking the time to write us such an amazing review and for leaving a perfect score as well on TripAdvisor. We do appreciate it!
We are really really glad and couldn't be more grateful knowing that you and your family had at the best time during your stay with us especially since you mentioned about our property, the cleanliness, the coziness, the breakfast and also our team's service as compliments.
Your beautiful and kind words will be shared among our team who will be very happy with your satisfactions.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the warmth of D'Puncak Villas Lembongan.

Warmest regards,
D'Puncak Villas Lembongan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2019 via mobile

What a beautiful place. So relaxing and tranquil. A perfect setting to chill out and enjoy the views. Accomodation is 5*. Family owned and run, the welcome is typically balinese, big smile and ‘ nothing is a problem’.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Leedsontour64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
exotiquegroup, Guest Relations Manager at D'Puncak Villas Lembongan, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2019

Hi Leedsontour64,

Warmest greeting from D'Puncak Villas Lembongan.

Many thanks for taking the time to review and rate us on TripAdvisor. Really appreciate it!
We are really really glad to know that our property, our service and our hospitality exceeded your expectations.
Hopefully you enjoyed the whole of your holiday in Bali, especially in Nusa Lembongan.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the warmth of D'Puncak Villas Lembongan.

Warmest regards,
D'Puncak Villas Lembongan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2019 via mobile

We had three nights here and it was very adequate.
The place is good, the breakfast good, nice pool, very friendly and helpful staff. They arranged pickup at our previous hotel and speedboat transport and a great half day trip around the Island and there is high standard of cleaning, but contrary to what one would think, this is the only place so far in Bali, we needed earplugs at night and especially in the morning.
Since the cottages, naturally enough, are not soundproofed, you hear everything. When the people in the neighboring cabin uses their toilet, when the other guests are sitting in the cafe and talking, when the mopeds with large engines start very early to drive up the hill a few meters from the cabin and when the cock crows right outside.
We had expected a completely peaceful place, it is not.
It does not seem to have bothered the other reviewers here on the site, so maybe we are just old and sensitive and
this is not a complaint, only to point out that if you are a light sleeper, like us, you should bring earplugs.

.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jørgen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
exotiquegroup, Guest Relations Manager at D'Puncak Villas Lembongan, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2019

Hi Stiansen,

Warmest greeting from D'Puncak Villas Lembongan.

Many thanks for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Really glad to know that you enjoyed our place, the breakfast, the pool and also our staff's service.
We are sorry that you felt uncomfortable with the noise during your stay. This will be our evaluation team for the future.
Nevertheless we really appreciate your feedback and hopefully you enjoyed the whole of your holiday in Nusa Lembongan.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Warmest regards,
D'Puncak Villas Lembongan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews