We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
24
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast served sunset beach devils tear massage scooter staying resort pool island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2020

Clean and very helpful. We wanted to rent a moped bike to see More of the island, owner helped us, had it delivered within half an hour to the villa. Breakfast was included and it was always delicious. Staff were very friendly. Owner also helped us when we arrived to the owner we had no transportation to villa arranged nor upon departed, we called and he arranged for us to be picked up, same when we were leaving the villa, helped us get transport back. He also assisted with confirming the return boat ticket ride, had called for us to confirm. Recommend this place! Nice and private, room was great perfect for a couple. Only 5 minutes to walk to the beach or devils tear which are amazing to see!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Allycakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delaybagus, Manager at D'Coin Lembongan Cottage & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2020

Dear
Warm greetings from Dcoin lembongan cottages and spa
We all the Team of the Dcoin lembongan cottages and spa, to say thank you for your trust to our hotel to fill your holiday. and we apologize if there is something less pleasing to you during your stay at our hotel, we just wanted to try to give the best service during your stay at our hotel.
and we sincerely hope to be able to see you again next time, so that we can provide better service to you.
Thank you and I hope your holiday according to your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2019

Nice little resort cottages have everything you need and beds are big and comfy breakfast served is delicious and quick pool is convenient although a bit warm wifi works well ...but what made it perfect were the lovely family managing it..popo and family were efficient friendly helpful and just all round lovely people we will definately return

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 340marcusb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delaybagus, Owner at D'Coin Lembongan Cottage & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2020

Dear
Warm greetings from Dcoin lembongan cottages and spa
We all the Team of the Dcoin lembongan cottages and spa, to say thank you for your trust to our hotel to fill your holiday. and we apologize if there is something less pleasing to you during your stay at our hotel, we just wanted to try to give the best service during your stay at our hotel.
and we sincerely hope to be able to see you again next time, so that we can provide better service to you.
Thank you and I hope your holiday according to your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2019 via mobile

This hotel was the highlight of our two weeks in Indonesia trip. The staff are absolutely beyond helpful and polite with everything they say and do. The cottage is bright, spacious and SUPER clean. The flowers on the bed and the tour of how everything worked in the room by the staff was a nice touch. The dip in the pool in 100 degree weather was divine. On top of that, if you need a lift anywhere ( money exchange, laundry etc) the staff are happy to take you by scooter! Can’t wait to be back again

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank anita2336
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2019

Cottages are very neat and clean, check-in was pretty smooth. Sunset beach is few meters away and we straight away headed to the beach as we had reached in the evening. Our airline missed our luggage in KL. Mr Popo at resort was very helpful to ensure that luggage came right to our room by next day morning. There are currently 4 cottages and they are building more. So, you may experience noise between 9-5, but we were hardly in the room to notice it during this time. They have 2 pools and they are pretty good. Breakfast was good too as they have multiple breakfast options. Overall a very comfortable stay and a very friendly staff.

Room tip: Any room is good.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AmberNilabh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delaybagus, Owner at D'Coin Lembongan Cottage & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2019

Dear Amber
Warm greetings from dcoin lembongan cottages and spa
We all the Team of the dcoin lembongan cottages and spa, to say thank you for your trust to our hotel to fill your holiday. and we apologize if there is something less pleasing to you during your stay at our hotel, we just wanted to try to give the best service during your stay at our hotel.
and we sincerely hope to be able to see you again next time, so that we can provide better service to you.
Thank you and I hope your holiday according to your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2019 via mobile

The boyfriend and I stayed 3 nights here and I can't even begin to say how amazing all the staff is here and how beautiful the little resort is. Breakfast was excellent and SUPER plentiful! Great location close to sandy bay beach club as well as so many other restaurants. You can rent a scooter directly from the resort and it was awesome having transportation all around the Island. (Super cheap too). Rooms were cleaned daily, and the pool was BEAUTIFUL and nice and warm. Po po was SO awesome, we were ididots and left booking the ferry to gili t for the day before and it was showing full online and when he called to make our reservation. So he drove into town and got our fix, personally paid for them and we paid him back. Such amazing guest service, the staff felt like family and went above and beyond their job descriptions!! Would highly recommend and such a great value for the price! Unreal.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Hingis82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delaybagus, Owner at D'Coin Lembongan Cottage & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2019

Dear
Warm greetings from Dcoin lembongan cottages and spa
We all the Team of the Dcoin lembongan cottages and spa, to say thank you for your trust to our hotel to fill your holiday. and we apologize if there is something less pleasing to you during your stay at our hotel, we just wanted to try to give the best service during your stay at our hotel.
and we sincerely hope to be able to see you again next time, so that we can provide better service to you.
Thank you and I hope your holiday according to your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews