We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
17
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2019 via mobile

I'd give 6 stars if I could! Amazing Bungalows for a very low price, including breakfast! The staff is awesome and can help with almost everything! It's so clean and tidy, you feel comfortable within some seconds after you arrived! Highly recommended, it's worth the money!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank YSLbeezy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2019 via mobile

We booked for 4 days and stayed almost 3 weeks beautiful little huts which offer some luxury. Fantastic bed. Open air bathroom. Waterheater for some coffee. They clean the room every day. Nice garden which you can enjoy from your little terrace. Wayan was a great host who helped with all we needed!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank alexbiernotb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2019 via mobile

The hotel is well situated near mushroom beach. The owner is really kind and can help you with anything (planning trips, transfert). He cooked the breakfast every morning and it is well made.
The 6 bungalows looked really nice and the garden is simply relaxing and beautiful. The inside is perfect with a LOT of place to out your belongigs as well as good light (LED band). The bed has a net on top which can be practical. The bathroom is also great and huge.

We took 2 nights, we chilled the first day at the secret beach and the second day we rent a scooter provided by the owner (70 000 idr petrol included) and did the tour of the two islands (the blue lagoon is amazing).

One day on lembongan was enough for us. We cannot swim in the afternoon because of the tide, so if you want to snorkle you have to take a trip.

To sum up, best quality price in lembongan !

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank julien D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2018

What''s good

- The host, Wayan, was a friendly and helpful guy. His wife chipped in too. The only reason service doesn't get full marks is that sometimes you need something, but nobody is around. (This is normal for home stays, since the family has a life.)
- The room was spacious and inviting, with good finish and lighting.
- The private open-air bathroom was a refreshing improvement on most small and soaked Balinese bathrooms. Showering under the crescent moon is pretty special.
- The garden was green and pleasant.
- Included breakfast was simple, but good quality and hearty. Overall, the best of the six lodge breakfasts to date.

Suggested improvements:

- Shower hot water. It's gas-heated and the gas bottle ran out before Wayan noticed. Assuming it was electric, I spent a long time standing naked, swiveling the tap handle around, trying to figure out whether the valve was wonky. Even with a new gas bottle, hot water delivery was erratic. (Ironic that one of the other guests was a plumber from Melbourne. I saw a barter possibility.)
- Internet was <1 Mbps down and <1 Mbps up. In the evenings, sharing that capacity, some static pages would not load. Might not bug some users, but we needed steadier throughput. Had to tether our mobile phone data plan.
- Tap water is brackish, so we could not use our purification system. The mains water supply can't be helped. Yet, only small bottles of drinking water are provided daily. Other rooms costing half as much (over on Bali, where bottled water costs less) have a huge bottle with dispenser.

Room tip: There are only three. All are good.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank latetothestation
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Stayed here with a friend for the final two nights of our adventure. It was perfect. The team here are amazing - on hand when you need, serve you a great breakfast (pancakes!), help sort onward travel and always smiling. The huts are lovely, clean, comfy huge double bed, outdoor shower and toilet which is always an added bonus for me. Chilled vibe. Great location - walkable to mushroom beach, shops, restaurants and massage spots. Hire a scooter to explore the rest of the island - nothing is far away.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LauraW4548
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews