We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
US$34
View deal
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
34
14
8
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
14
8
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mushroom beach mosquito net infinity pool ani nusa boats bali accommodation aud massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Thank you For the great Hospitality!
The Villas are beautiful and clean
Beautiful view!
The Bar and pool and lounging area has the best view of the Bay.
Feel safe and friendly!
Thanks to Ani and staff for helping Me
Very Greatful

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank JPVermette75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

I went here for few drinks, I’ve actually payed as much as in Melbourne. Nothing to complain about the place and the staff, but way TOO EXPENSIVE. One beer and one cocktail 180k IDR (18 AUD). I could not believe it....

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank francescorH760YY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ajung c, Manager at Le Nusa Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

Hi Francesco,

We really appreciate all the reviews as it could give us a motivation to enlarge our service.

We understand about your complain on price of our beverage.Our cocktail price is around 70K to 95 K without tax.
When you want to order, it's a happy hour which mean order 2 get 1 free but you can't. Of course, the price is a bit expensive as we offer to our guests a service PLUS ; you use our swimming pool, free WIFI, admiring nice music, great location on the beach, long chair sun bed + umbrella.
In fact , you and your friends just bought a 3 small beers and stayed relaxing for 4 hours.How dare you critic us after enjoying all the facilities. In other spot, you have to pay extra to get it. Next time we recommend you to buy beer at 'Warung'.

We see you are too proud with your city Melbourne to compare the price. But don't you know in certain areas in Bali you find also
the price more expensive. We also like traveling to overseas like Paris but we never complaint about the price
as we know and realize where we are and the service we get.

Hoping you understand the meaning of a Service level standard.

Regard,

Yan KAYAN


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

We enjoyed everything about Le Nusa Beach club. Right on Mushroom Beach with Infinity Pool, breakfast was all you needed and good choices. Bar at Pool Area and meals delivered poolside. Great for watching the day slide by and walking up the beach a little for the amazing sunsets. We loved the Little Bali Style Huts for accommodation and it was cleaned daily. The grounds were being restyled whilst we were there. The staff were all very friendly and Putu the Manager was very helpful and lovely to talk with. Thank you Le Nusa we will be back

Room tip: Spacious, unique bathroom and lovely little verandah to sit on.
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hsrballan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2018

Amazing!!! Staff was extremely friendly and the bungalows were so peaceful and private. Couldn’t beat location and the views. Can’t wait to go back next year.

Would also be a perfect place for a wedding.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank suzi-kue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

Spent a night at Le Nusa in mushroom bay Lembongan. Great band - lovely night under the stars. Highly recommended for a special night out on this amazing island. New accommodation and gorgeous pool. Definitely coming back to Le Nusa.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vixnzld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews