We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Expedia
US$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.comUS$15
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
19
6
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
6
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights in this place, room was nice and clean. For breakfast there are not many choices but it was good.
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Location is good, as it is not on the main road there is absolutely no noise, but you can find restaurants and spas with 5minutes walking.
Most important thing, it's really worth the price as the rooms are cheap

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Brice D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

We had booked for three nights but then cancelled our stay as we found out that the location is not as indicated on tripadvisor in Jungu Batu but further south close to mushroom bay. As we have planned to go diving with an divecenter in Jungu Batu, we were looking for a guesthouse close to them and disappointedly cancelled our stay. Luckily cancellation was free of charge.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Itchy-Feet_AundM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2017

I stayed here for four nights and the family that owns it is so nice. The breakfast was very good. I highly recommend the banana pancakes. It's in a good location, close to the beach and restaurants. The owner and his son drove myself and another guest to the Devil's Tears on my last morning because he was afraid I didn't have enough time to walk before the boat.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CarlyAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel with a nice garden
Well located, 5min walk from a beautiful and almost untouched « secret beach »
Lovely staff, super nice, helpful and professional
We rented their scooters at 70k each (they were good but not great)
We would definitely come again
(Breakfast could be improved)

Date of stay: November 2017
2  Thank Mfqt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

I'm satisfied with our stay here. It's a small but cozy place. Breakfast options not big, but served with big smile and taste good. Steps away from the hidden beach on Mushroom Bay, where mom and I enjoyed golden sunsets every day we stayed there(6nights!). Hotel is close to restaurants, but still quite neighborhood.
Friendly and helpful staff. Special big thank you to Yurip and Wulan for being so awesome.
It's affordable and clean place. We liked it and would definitely recommend it.

Date of stay: October 2017
2  Thank 740ingam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews