We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Agoda.com
US$14
View deal
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
17
6
6
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17
6
6
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2018 via mobile

Nice looking seating area and view. Food wasn’t the cheapest and took ages to come out even though we were the only table there.

Seafood soup lacked seafood and was mostly cooked tomatoes, beef burgers were awful, they were like a veggie patty, no beef and smelt fishy. We assumed he’d got our order wrong so asked. He said ‘we make beef burger with mostly potato!’ Craziness, He wouldn’t take it back or offer us anything else. Just kept saying we have to pay, needless to say we didn’t and left.

Do not eat here

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jordan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2018 via mobile

dusty room in the side bad lamp area and the bathroom is dirty the drains are not functioning properly the room should be repaired because the paint on the wall has a lot of stains because the former rain water, management is not friendly just want your money without providing good service ,at 01:07 am the electricity totally is blackout we wait 15 minutes the hotel generator engine is not alive and we also call people on the hotel name card to ask this situation with our personal phone because in the room not available telephone to connect to reception I was very surprised their answers without giving clear information and Sorry for the inconvenience,they said loudly that only we complained about this situation,because other guests had no questions like us, we felt that it was not the right answer we got ,and the generator was turned on for around 20 minutes.also less information about the facility was no explanation at the time of check in. not recommended.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Inspire09555291168
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

This place is great! Stayed here with friends in the family room that was spacious and had a stunning view to the pool and sea. The location is great: easy to find and close to both, yellow bridge and mushroom beach. Breakfast is really good and works fast! And the manager is very welcoming and friendly. Would definitely come back here again!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank josefiinakiiskinen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Don’t stop to this hotel in Lembogan. The manager and employers are the worst people I have met during my trip in Bali. We met a very nice guy from Lembogan who wanted to take us for snorkeling and after to carry us to Nusa Penida. His price was very interesting and when he took us from the hotel these people insulted him and have been so rude. Never seen that they tried to rip off us at many times !
Moreover there is no WiFi and no warm water there, the expensive room is very noisy. The manager have big difficulties to speak and will be very upset against you if you don’t understand him :)
If you make a booking on a website they will tell you that the room is more expensive and you have to pay more, never seen that !
The worst stop of my trip !

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank guillaumea238
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2018

subali special people nice guy and amazing service , clean rooms, the people here are really helpful. we booked our tours here with manta rays and it was amazing!!!!!!!

If you want a chilled out experience with top quality service then go here

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Phil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews