We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!!!.”
Review of Traffic Baar

Traffic Baar
Ranked #2 of 18 Restaurants in Narva-Joesuu
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 August 2021 via mobile

Great Bar. Staff very friendly and food very good. Have been here a few times now and will continue to go back . The Beef checks are amazing and must be tried.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Alcla79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (228)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 228 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2021

Always felt like this place had some issues with workers. Even good food sometimes felt bad cause of poor and rude customer service. But this year I gave this place one more chance and wasn't disappointed. High quality service from boy with arm tattoo, sorry didn't ask his name, made my dinner even more enjoyable. Thanks! Good carbonara with light souce, without any trace of majonees :)

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Kate0907
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2021

The pizzas were just fantastic!
Service was quick, polite and friendly.
We really recommend this place!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank kerstinr962
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2020 via mobile

They have pretty basic choise of food likke shashlik. Asia mix I ordered was a mix of chicken and vegetables. It was very nice. Especially liked smiling and friendly dark hair girl from staff.

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank TrusM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2019

It was a near-beach cafe / bar that offered reasonable value and edible food. The menu is pretty basic and it didn't have a great selection of drinks as I recall, but it was OK. It was opposite the hotel so handy, but I wouldn't have travelled to go there...

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Grahampm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Traffic Baar also viewed

Narva, Ida-Viru County
Narva-Joesuu, Ida-Viru County
 
Narva-Joesuu, Ida-Viru County
Narva-Joesuu, Ida-Viru County
 

Been to Traffic Baar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.