We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing special for very high prices”

Meloodia Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 18 Restaurants in Narva-Joesuu
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Outdoor Seating
Description: The Meresuu Spa & Hotel’s restaurant offers diners both an extensive buffet and fine dining options all day long. Its à la carte menu offers a wide range of dishes for the most demanding of palates, including fusion cuisine and the best that Russian cooking has to offer. Meals can also be enjoyed on the terrace in summer, where daily specials and children’s meals are available in addition to the restaurant menu.
Reviewed 27 December 2018

Prices is for high class restaraunt, but service and food quality is for average cafe. Overpriced cheap wines

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank 175andreie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2018

We had a good lunch. The soup was served in a very original manner on the plate. The waitress was really polite and fast!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Helsima
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Pretty average restaurant. The food tasted good and looked nice. The breakfast buffet was okay, nothing special.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank TMBX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2017

we stayed in the spa, so it was comfortable to also eat there. 10 points to the young guy who served us the first night, was really friendly and helpful. price range and food are ok. nothing exceptional or fancy though.
one remark, we chose our food, ate it and when we asked for dessert, we were told we're too late - the kitchen is now too busy.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 594evelik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Nice and warm service, wide menu and fine drink list, tasty and well served dishes, only the interior was poor, specialy the lighting.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank 350kairep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Meloodia Restaurant also viewed

Narva, Ida-Viru County
Narva-Joesuu, Ida-Viru County
 
Narva-Joesuu, Ida-Viru County
Narva-Joesuu, Ida-Viru County
 

Been to Meloodia Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.