We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia
Booking.com
FindHotel
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,604)
Filter reviews
1,604 results
Traveller rating
1,008
442
96
38
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,008
442
96
38
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice place nice stay clean hotel buffet food little bit nice room beautiful nature sauna area a la carte thank you very much junior suite sea view relaxing vacation family trip top floor family room steam sauna
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,604 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2021

It was very good to rest.I would go back there again.Everything was wonderful.I advise everyone to stay in this hotel . Location is very good, the possibility of renting a bike, spa center is very good

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 1976natalja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2021

Bedroom temperature is not controllable and set to too cold. Even technician couln’t find a solution and therefor Junior Suit bedroom was not usable. Staff wasn’t helpful to find a solution. Rooms were somewhat dirty.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank silverl131
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2021

Thanks, we liked our SPA holiday over there. Masseuse did not speak Estonian, not sure if she would have handled English aswell, had to speak in Russian.
Breakfast 5+, view on the 11th floor facing the sea 5+

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ksiiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021

Perfect for 2-nights SPA retreat. Booked 2 rooms for 5 adults - a group of 4 older ladies and one younger. Quite comfortable and spacious rooms. One of the rooms was upgraded to a family room to accommodate 3 people more easily (2 twins and a couch) – sadly there was a problem with the couch in that room. We were offered a replacement room but as it had a double bed instead of 2 twins, we declined it. Concierge was very professional and helpful.
Food was good - buffet breakfast and dinner too had many different choices. We also tried a la carte restaurant and we enjoyed that immensely.
All the workers we came in contact with were very friendly and professional.
SPA center was nice - few different swimming pools, bubble tubs etc., different saunas and sauna rituals. Wellness center had nice options for different massages and other procedures. Everyone was very satisfied with their selected procedures!
Gym was quite small but had well equipped.
The hotel is in a very nice location – close to a beautiful beach. It’s also good location for a day trip to Narva.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maarja Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2021

Had very nice weekend in Narva-Jõesuu.
Clean hotel with a comfy little room. Beautiful view from the window. Minute walk away from beach.
Spa complex was clean and not overcrowded. Lot of pools and saunas to choose.
There is a beautiful promenade car drive away in Sillamäe and Narva.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SeasideAJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews