We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best in Maresme”

Tresmacarrons Vermut Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 78 Restaurants in El Masnou
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$43 - US$107
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Local cuisine, View
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Excellent restaurant, tasty food and an exquisite Priorat's red wine. Very nice staff: thank you Nuria and Iban. Congratulations to the chef, Michelin's star well deserved!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Newhobbes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (260)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 260 reviews

Reviewed 12 April 2017

For me, a great restaurant. Service, very good. The food, original and very good quality. Diversity of textures and flavors. Highly recommend.
This restaurant has a Michelin star and deserves it without any doubt.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jfeliua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

Great restaurant! Everything was perfect, the service was excellent the same as the atmosphere. Food was very tasty. Maybe some of the starters were a bit cold but there was an issue with the electricity (not their fault) so maybe that's way. The cheesecake was amazing. I recommend it, be aware that is quite expensive.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Carlalr0510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016

We live in the village, but never went, as there are many places people recommend, and in the end, they are disappointing. But this place is an amazing surprise. All the dishes are great (of the tasting menu) and the staff is authentic and comforting. Not as stiff as in other Michelin star places. My felt experience there in terms of food alone, I rate much higher than my recent visit to Carme Ruscalleda.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Superbcn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile

Just fine, nothing spectacar or memorable.
We had the Sesonal Degustation Menu, it is not bad but nothing special.
Service is nice and place is confortable.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank BDN1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tresmacarrons Vermut Restaurant also viewed

El Masnou, Province of Barcelona
El Masnou, Province of Barcelona
 
El Masnou, Province of Barcelona
Cabrils, Province of Barcelona
 
Cabrils, Province of Barcelona
Badalona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Tresmacarrons Vermut Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing