We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Rakuten Travel
Booking.com
Expedia
HK$773
Breakfast included
Earn rewards for every stay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
5
20
17
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
20
17
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2020

We enjoyed our 3 nights stay at the hotel, breakfast had both Japanese and western style to choose, front office staffs are friendly. The only downsize is the hotel is not close to the restaurants strips.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Brendy14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 March 2019 via mobile

Our family of four vacationed in Hakuba for just 3 days and loved the friendly and helpful staff. They kindly accommodated to many of our needs (sick kids and entertainment options). I loved the room. Simple but clean and well equipped. I would defiantly come back. (Although I do agree with one review about the breakfast...we could find very little to eat for our kids and would love more options).

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Guammom77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

This was probably the wrong time to visit Hakuba as it is basically a Ski Resort and this not being the season, there were virtually no tourists at this time. All restaurants were closed and it was a challenge to get a decent meal! The resort however was nice and clean and had an Onsen which we had to ourselves as there were very few guests due to off season! The best part was the hospitality of the front desk manager! He went out of his way to not only drop us to the gondola site but also was kind enough to offer to drop us to the station with our luggage! A big thanks to him for being so courteous and hospitable!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RajatSethi58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 6 nights. The hotel is very clean and the staff is extremely helpful. The onsen was great, both indoor and outdoor. A great way to relax after a day on the slopes. They have a dry room and ski rental on site. The hotel is out a bit, but they have a shuttle into town at 6 and 6:30 pm. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Tina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

We found this hotel to be very convenient, friendly and comfortable. It had all the amenities we needed, like outdoor onsen and buses to the front door. Cafés and restaurants are closed by. I highly recommend this accommodation.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lurelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews