We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
5
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews easy access bus station location lodge hakuba
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2020 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay here. Sarah and her staffs are amazing, very kind person. I felt like staying my own house in Kee Lodge. I have experienced dorm and twin room. Both are comfortable and well equipped. Location, shower, breakfast, space and privacy are perfect, no complaint at all. You would love it, just like I do!!!!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jasmine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2020

Stand in Echo land which not too far from the bus stop to ski area. Host and people there are very nice and warm. Multi language available Chinese, Japanese, English. There is space for parking too. Clean and warm from staff there. Could even have a lot of fun if travel alone as host and staff are very friendly.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nhoho26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2020

We stayed at Kee Lodge with 5 people for 5 nights, it was the best experience! The staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating, and the place was very clean and cozy. The host/owner was present and was so helpful in picking us up from the train and giving us recommendations. The common area was great for eating and hanging out after a day of skiing. I would also recommend using the hot bath room as well to relax. We found it was the best location in Hakuba, very close to bars, restaurants and shuttle busses, other areas require a car or lots of walking. The rooms were decently sized and very comfortable. Overall a great place to stay for a ski vacation!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Byron E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2019

warm and comfortable atmosphere, traditional homey European style decoration make you feel like home. very nice and friendly owner. Restaurants and convenience store just around the corner. Easy access from bus station. According to the owner said, there will be a lot of surprise on their food and drinks. snow board lesson also available as owner is a snowboard instructor herself. that is all what I can said for now, can't wait to visit again in the winter.

Room tip: we just pay a short visit... no over night
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank P L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2019
Google Translation

Room tip: 位置很方便; 好員工; 周圍有很多餐館
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews