We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$94
View Deal
Free cancellation until 09/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia
US$85
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$94
US$68
View Deal
SAVE US$26
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Hotels.comUS$85
Trip.comUS$85
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
1
3
3
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
3
3
0
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2016

I came to Japan for the Single Speed world Champs which was hosted in Hakuba-Iwatake. There was only me and one other group of people but the hotel was still open for us. I stayed at the hotel for 8 days and i could not find a single thing to complain about! it was absolutely awesome! The onsen downstairs was wonderful and was a great way to start the day! The guy who runs the place went out his way multiple times to help me and made my stay absolutely wonderful! Could not recommend the place any more! Will be coming back again!

Room tip: The rooms on the lower levels have better wifi. (Second level and just get it on Third level).
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank samwood7991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2015

A great location near Mt Iwatake in Hakuba. He sells lift tickets at reduced rates, and there is even a village chairlift taking skiers to the base of the mountain. The rooms are no smoking, but the lobby is the smoking area adding the only downfall to a great value hotel.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Team-Grabski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews