We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“heisse liebe”

Cafe Pension Koller
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 June 2018

cool heisse liebe, big, tasty, cool. highly recommended. coffee average level, not bad served with fresh water, sacher torte, not like in wienna but tasty, juicy.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Excellent restaurant. Lovely food. Staff extremely friendly. Good prices. Plenty of choice and large portions.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Stuart A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Great restaurant. They serve good food. Beside that they serve Dutch Snacks, which I will Highly recommend.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Kari E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016

We had a very nice stay in pension Koller, staf and especially landlady extremely helpfull and caring. Small but well equipped rooms. Good value for money.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank cmv_nordahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2016 via mobile

We ate at Koller twice during our ski holiday and were reasonably pleased with the restaurant. The starters and desserts were fine and my rumpsteak was perfectly cooked to medium but the side dishes were somewhat dissapointing. Also found it kinda weird that the menu consists of 7 pages with drinks and only 2 pages for food?? It prices are consistent with the quality of food. Service was very good and friendly aswell. All in all we would go again.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Kosmopolietjes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Pension Koller also viewed

Brixen im Thale, Tirol
Brixen im Thale, Tirol
 
Brixen im Thale, Tirol
 
Brixen im Thale, Tirol
Brixen im Thale, Tirol
 

Been to Cafe Pension Koller? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing