We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
eDreams
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
669 results
Traveller rating
334
234
55
22
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
334
234
55
22
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews venice airport marco polo small bar an early morning flight minute drive cruise ship piazzale roma shuttle loft proximity convenience luggage sidewalk dolomites ride euro van
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 669 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2021 via mobile

Very close to airport so very convenient for early flights. Shuttle available for 5€ plus taxes. Breakfast included. Friendly attentive staff. Very clean room, but small and quite small bathroom. Room amenities were ample. Can walk to a couple of nice restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank FabulousTL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadia Gaggiato, Proprietario at Annia Park Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2021

Dear Guest,
thank you for choosing Annia Park Hotel for your stay.
We are happy you enjoyed your stay.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back.
Best regards
Annia Park Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2021

Airport hotel. Convenient as it is close to the airport, but nothing fancy at the hotel. Rooms are correct, staff is friendly. There is a shuttle for 5 Euro per person. Drinks at the bar however too expensive

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank peter v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadia Gaggiato, Proprietario at Annia Park Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2021

Dear Guest,
thank you for choosing Annia Park Hotel for your stay.
We are happy you enjoyed your stay.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back.
Best regards
Annia Park Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2020

Stayed here for one night prior to getting a flight. This hotel is right opposite the airport and it’s possible to walk over or you can get the hotel shuttle.
We stayed in the main building in a duplex room with two double beds. It was very very clean which made us feel safe in this Covid era! The restaurant is currently closed but we did some research and went to Da Mario restaurant (attached to the Courtyard Marriott), which was absolutely excellent so would recommend. It’s only a 5 minute walk but it’s along a busy road with a lack of pavement but it’s fine and worth it!
The room had all amenities you could want especially a kettle and a few t-bags and some decent toiletries. Bed was very comfortable. Noise levels were fine. Breakfast - we had in our room and it was excellent!
I would recommend this hotel, it was reasonably priced, great location for the airport and very clean.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jonesy1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadia Gaggiato, Proprietario at Annia Park Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2020

Dear Jonesy1974
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback.

By telling us what you liked about your stay you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back.
Kind regards

Annia Park Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2020

If you're arriving late to Venice and don't want to go through the trouble of moving from the airport area until the following day, then this is your place to spend the night. The hotel is like 10 minutes walk from Marco Polo airport. But if you have luggages, they offer a shuttle service (2.5€ per person) to pick you up from the airport and drop you off at the hotel (which is convenient when you're tired or late at night). You simply need to call the hotel and they send you the driver.
The hotel is very nice, with small bungalows facing a patio. And even though it's just in front of the airport you won't be disturbed by noisy planes.
They offer breakfast service, but if you have intention of going to central Venice, you can simply walk out to the right of the hotel and you'll find a couple of bars offering very decent and cheap breakfast, and the bus stop that takes you directly to Venice central (1.5€ trip only!).
I would absolutely recommend staying here.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank laravisual
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadia Gaggiato, Proprietario at Annia Park Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2020

Dear laravisual
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback.

By telling us what you liked about your stay you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back.
Kind regards

Annia Park Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2020

I couldn't stay at this hotel due to the Covid-19 travel bans. So I advised them I couldn't go.
Within hours I had received a reply advising they would process a refund.
This is very good service and tells me they care about their customers.
When/if I ever get back to Venice Airport, I will be calling them first.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Service
Thank Jim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadia Gaggiato, Proprietario at Annia Park Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2020

Dear Jim A

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards

Annia Park Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews