We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
51
122
62
24
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
122
62
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall fridgemin walkbusiness hotelrailway stationmunich airportfree wifinice hotelbmw trainingclose to the airportmini barlufthansaaccomfortgermanbathtubsupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 270 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Clean, comfortable and across the road for my work.
Hot and no AC but otherwise it is everything I needed.
Location is twenty min walk to the Lohof railway station which is the S banh line to either Munich central (40mins) or the airport (15mins) and about 40euro in a cab from the airport.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Nic D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victors_Muenchen, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Victor's Residenz-Hotel Munich, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Victor's world.
We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely
The team of the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Unterschleißheim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

This my favorite hotel in Munich.
Great staff, Great foods & Great drinks.

Looking forward to stay on this hotel again.
I recommend this hotel especially for BMW guys that will attend training

Thank you!!!
Mark ;)

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mack_ZV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victors_Muenchen, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Victor's Residenz-Hotel Munich, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Victor's world.
We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely
The team of the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Unterschleißheim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

+ Pleasant and professional staff, clean specious rooms. Very comfy beds. Great breakfasts.

- No English TV, Free Wifi is poor quality, slow and disconnect - to have good quality wifi you need to pay extra €12.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michał K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victors_Muenchen, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Victor's Residenz-Hotel Munich, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking your time to give us such a positive feedback.
It is great to hear, that you enjoyed your stay and the atmosphere in our Hotel. Thanks as well for the hints and pieces of advice to improve our service and quality.

We hope to see you soon again.

Best regards
Your Team at the Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Unterschleißheim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

My husband has been staying at this hotel on business for 3 weeks so we flew out to join him.
Hotel is in an industrial area which is very quiet during weekends.
Not many places to eat nearby but the hotel restaurant is very nice.
Breakfast was good, plenty of choice.
Room was comfortable and beds were lovely.
Hotel staff were very friendly and helped us with a surprise for our son.
20-30 min walk to nearest train station with good links to centre and airport.
Good hotel but not in an area for sightseeing but a good base if you don’t mind traveling

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank kellster111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victors_Muenchen, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Victor's Residenz-Hotel Munich, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Victor's world.
We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely
The team of the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Unterschleißheim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

At the outskirts of Munich this hotel can be found. Nothing spectacular and not a beauty but all working very well and a very attentive good service. I did not dine at the hotel but enjoyed quiet nice rooms and the breakfast as well.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank haktus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victors_Muenchen, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Victor's Residenz-Hotel Munich, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely
The team of the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Unterschleißheim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews