We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
fmahoudo
Quimper, France
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 Sept 2021
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
David Sindell, Owner at Chateau de Rhodes, responded to this review
Responded 14 Sept 2021
Merci infiniment de votre commentaire positif. Je suis ravi que vous ayez signalé tous les points positifs du château et nous vous attendons avec grand plaisir lors de votre prochain séjour au château de rhodes. Thank you for your positive review and for visiting the chateau. I especially appreciate the time you've taken to point out the great features of the chateau and our beautiful region. A bientot!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
HK$1,169
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    HK$1,171
1.1 km from Chateau de Rhodes
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$584
  • Agoda.com
    HK$585
  • Vio.com
    HK$585
1.3 km from Chateau de Rhodes
Free Wifi
Free parking
piscine
HK$722
Fully refundable
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$721
  • Agoda.com
    HK$722
  • Expedia
    HK$722
1.1 km from Chateau de Rhodes
Free Wifi
Free parking
Le Chalet Principal
HK$657
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    HK$658
  • Vio.com
    HK$657
5.8 km from Chateau de Rhodes
Free Wifi
Free parking
Back garden with pool
HK$651
Fully refundable
    6.8 km from Chateau de Rhodes
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    HK$759
    • Agoda.com
      HK$760
    10.1 km from Chateau de Rhodes
    HK$543
    Fully refundable
    • Agoda.com
      HK$552
    10.6 km from Chateau de Rhodes
    HK$736
    • Agoda.com
    10.7 km from Chateau de Rhodes
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    HK$409
    • Agoda.com
      HK$410
    13.9 km from Chateau de Rhodes
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    HK$628
    Fully refundable
    Earn rewards on eligible stays
    • Agoda.com
      HK$632
    • Expedia
      HK$628
    • Booking.com
    15.1 km from Chateau de Rhodes
    Free parking
    Restaurant
    View more hotels in La-Bastide-de-Serou
    Reviews (27)
    Filter reviews
    27 results
    Traveller rating
    24
    3
    0
    0
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    24
    3
    0
    0
    0
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews large family something for everyone nearby village games room hot tub adults and kids thai wife rooms are tastefully decorated amazing holiday one night the river gym artwork rhodes chickens chateau chef
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    25 - 27 of 27 reviews
    Reviewed 6 September 2021
    Google Translation

    Date of stay: August 2021
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    David Sindell, Owner at Chateau de Rhodes, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021
    Google Translation

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 30 September 2018
    Google Translation

    Date of stay: September 2018
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Meander31774578487, Owner at Chateau de Rhodes, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2019

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC