We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$150
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/22
Agoda.com
US$140
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
ExpediaUS$163
Radissonhotels.comUS$150
ZenHotels.comUS$144
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,611)
Filter reviews
2,611 results
Traveller rating
748
754
562
310
237
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
748
754
562
310
237
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dublin airport close to the airport shuttle bus an early flight shuttle service an overnight stay rental car stayed one night following morning room was large bar food convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 2,611 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2022

Great location for last nights near airport before leaving Dublin. Bar had great atmosphere, and was pleasant to unwind and relax in with friends.I would recommend this hotel to friends, and will use again.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bn226m6jvt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lesley Clarke, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2022

Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best regards,
Lesley
Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2022

This property is convenient to the airport and incredibly clean and in good condition, though sterile in its use of color in the rooms. I would recommend it without hesitation were it not for the 3am wakeup call that I received that I had not ordered. It was otherwise quiet and offers a great place to stay for early flights. Hopefully this was a one-time mistake.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank corgi22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lesley Clarke, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2022

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all types of feedback. You have given us great detail and this plays a very important role in ensuring that we are improving all the time. I will communicate your feedback regarding the wake up call error to all the relevant areas. We thank you for bringing areas of improvement to our attention and hope to welcome you back in the future for another stay with us.

If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best regards,
Lesley

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2022 via mobile

The hotel is an American style hotel for size of spaces and amenities. I would never guess I was in Ireland based on the hotel. The room was comfortable enough, though the double bed was disappointing, with a duvet too small for the duvet cover.
The hotel provided a table of fruit and water. The lobby had some lovely nooks for sitting and working or communicating. Like most hotels here, not much opens until 7 or 7:30 though the breakfast place seemed to be open by 6:45 for seating.
A shuttle bus runs to the airport every 20 mins but we were told to come early in case there was a wait for seating.
Overall our short stay here was enjoyable.

Room tip: Tea and instant coffee in the room.
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shauna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lesley Clarke, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2022

Dear Shauna

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport. I will communicate your feedback to the relevant areas. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best regards,
Lesley
Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2022 via mobile

I stayed with the family for 1 night and enjoyed both the quality of service at the restaurant for dinner and breakfast.
The food was excellent with great variety for both adults and children
The service was excellent, friendly and customer focused.
I particularly liked the design of the restaurant with a fusion of both Irish and Scandinavian theme
Also a free shuttle bus is provided
I will be back

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 775seano
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lesley Clarke, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2022

Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best regards,
Lesley
Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2022

Shocking - their website charged me twice for my booking - three weeks in and no refund with countless calls and emails - I am going to have to get my credit card company involved - as frankly they do not care.
Rooms not cleaned unless you tell reception daily - however they did not preadvise me. Dirty coffee cups, no coffee pods, no fresh linen/towels

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nredfern2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lesley Clarke, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2022

Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy all aspects of your stay with us. We have taken your comments onboard and take your feedback very seriously. You have given us great detail and this plays a very important role in ensuring that we improving all the time. I will communicate your feedback to all the relevant areas. Please contact our central reservations department on 01 7060203 or email EMEAHOTELS@RADISSONHOTELS.COM regarding being over charged . We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best regards,
Lesley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews