We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
31
11
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
31
11
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2019

Certainly one of most beautiful hotels I've stayed in. I think I was the only guest but and the staff (boy & girl) helped me wherever possible. Nice room, nice shower, nice view, super quite.
Great place with personal touch. Would definitely stay here again and hopefully many other will do the same (it's a pity that so few other guests were there, but perhaps it was a seasonal dip)

Date of stay: April 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank taqqie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 June 2018

Beautiful property very close to Mir Castle. We arrived late, and a maintenance staff let us in. Very helpful. Next morning, we had a great breakfast there, and we rented bicycles from the front desk lady, and this is a good option to ride to the Mir Castle and the surrounding areas. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank tbwong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 March 2018

The staff were incredibly attentive to our needs. They did their best to helpus and went above and beyond for our comfort. The hotel is beautiful and classy and within walking distance to the lovely castle. I would definitely recommend this hotel. particularly to those who do not speak the language as they did their best to help us feel at ease.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JennyH2294
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 February 2018

The hotel is located close to Mir castle. It has been recently built in the building of the Sinagogue. Usually it is not crowded at the hotel. The restaurant is located in the near building. The staff is quite friendly

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lusonatka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 November 2017

This place is as big as a castle! So many rooms but we appeared to be the only guests which is such a shame. One of the reception staff was lovely and spoke good English. She helped us to find a restaurant and pharmacy and translated anything that we asked her to. The room was hot and she even got us a fan. It’s a big hotel and very easy to find. Mir Castle is a 5 minute walk away. Very comfortable rooms.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank suzineale
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews