We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
beautiful beach not too far from Olbia airport

we wanted to visit a beach rught after our arrival at Olbia airport. Around 40 min. after arrival... read more

Reviewed 5 September 2018
Leo H
,
Chiang Mai
Holiday

A beautiful beach and not so crowded in June. The light in the evening was so very special. Walking... read more

Reviewed 13 August 2018
Reidunsola
,
Kongsberg, Norway
via mobile
Read all 259 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Posada
from US$13.87
More Info
from US$11.56
More Info
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
143
81
26
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
81
26
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bars swimming parking beach sea sardinia
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2015

Superb beach, with several access points. We took the road straight down from Posada. There was a free car park and toilets as you walked through to the beach, across the lagoon on a small bridge.

On the beach there a couple of sun bed rental places (around €18 for day with an umbrella and 2 beds), a bar and a few people with their own umbrellas/beach mats etc, then it’s just empty for 200-300m before you reach the next access point with a similar set up. You can walk right the way down to La Caletta town and port.

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank Dxxxxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2014

Nice safe swimming, a few bars and restaurants for refreshments.
Shading from the sun under the pine trees and barbeque areas.
Nice spot.

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank MARKANDJULES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

This is a great beach if you're looking for a bit of peace and quiet, though its far less popular than others so there were no sun loungers available for hire

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank Yogabodys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

We visited here a number of time during our weeks stay. Our toddler loved the beach and we felt it was very safe for him and relaxing for us.

Date of experience: May 2014
Thank Emma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Very clean, water shallow and warm ideal for children. Car park very close to beach. The road from the town is fairly long probably 20 min walk, we drove.

Date of experience: September 2013
Thank bobalongbill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews