We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
7
8
15
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
8
15
1
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed in the hotel as part of a tour package. Overall ambience exuded age. The rooms echoed the same feeling. There is a certain need to renovate the hotel to give it a fresh look. However, stay was fine for a late check in (after dinner outside) and early Check out (soon after breakfast) schedule.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pra2Adi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Worst experience ever. Room were outdated and dirty. Carpets were smelly and the linens dirty. The room was infested with bugs.the water in the shower area was clogged and not draining. Didn't expect this of a four star hotel in Europe.please don't rate this as a star hotel.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Christina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

Visited as part of group tour.Wasn't happy with the overall cleanliness and services in the hotel.Leaves a lot more to desired as a 4star hotel.
Only good thing is the location which is very peaceful and silent.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank So V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

We had the misfortune of staying in this hotel few weeks ago in July 2016 . Had the worst hotel experience . IT was Filthy, smelly and had stained carpets, upholstery and even the bed linen had stains. There were insects nesting in the room and we ended up with bed bug bites in the morning . Air condition didn't work so it was stuffy and the bathroom floor was sticky and when we tried to bring up these unhygienic conditions to the staff they were rude and the person at the front desk was especially arrogant and refused to pay any heed to our woes. We were part of a group from cox and kings and all the other 10 families had similar experiences and we all couldn't wait to check out and flee by morning . Horrible experience , worst stay ever.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vinikins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015

This is the worst hotel I have every stayed in,in my life.The rooms were extremely small smelly and the majority of the lights in the room WERE NOT WORKING.The staff was extremely rude unhelpful and uncooperative.This hotel should not be even given a 1star rating.the complimentary breakfast was a disaster.The best part about this hotel was leaving it.Stay away from this hell !

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SUNILDASWANEY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelo1Conselve, Direttore at Point Hotel Conselve, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2015

Dear Sir,

This review is false because you've never been in our hotel.
I suggest you remove it we will have to start a legal action for defamatory and ask related damage.

Best Regards.
Tiziano Santinello - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews