We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
8
11
11
11
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
11
11
11
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2016 via mobile

Very good if you have a car, but the address in expedia was wrong and not existing, and there is no internet at the moment. We are using this hotel for the second time and it's new renovated. Very nice parking solution.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Egle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015 via mobile

It is what is , a motel like those u can find millions of it in US, AUS etc. drive in , get your keys, stay the night. U need a fridge , tv, hot shower , clean bed.
Well outside u may see some hookers but... No need to take them to your room.
The room itself is old , styled from the seventies . The wifi is complementary for an hour , charged if u need longer. Every room has its parking lot, outside there is nothing special. The highway yes , that's near by. That's what I wanted. The room was quiet, well the neighbor was noisy , maybe it was his wife

Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
Thank marcoziegler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015

When we arrived we passed a drive-in registration (like ordering fast food) and were asked to leave our passports for 10 minutes. A bit odd... In the room which by itself was in good shape there was a round bed with mirrors on top and star-style lighting. Supposed to be romantic but my wife did not want to feel like a street girl. If you just look at the decor and do not care about the idea, you can say it's romantic.

When I asked for WiFi password they said they would bring it. And 5 minutes later we heard a knock, opened the door, nobody. Knocking again, nobody. The third time we found that the knocking came from inside a closet! There was a opening in the wall behind the closet where someone passed a paper with the password. Then we also noticed that there was a door to the outside, which we could not lock from inside. That made my wife feel unsafe.

In the corners of the room there were heavy spots but no controls. I could not but assume that this must be for sex movies.

The hotel obviously tries to get "regular business" by advertising on general booking websites, who obviously do not read these reviews or do not care.

I should say that the staff was correct and friendly; the breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GourmetFanatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014 via mobile

The room is dirty, no electric until we asked for at the reception, condoms in the bathroom, mirrors on the ceiling, round shaped bed, the floor of the bathroom was not cleaned before...!
That's the worst hotel i've ever been!
Never again!!!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Kirsmaster3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2012

Could be a brothel not a hotel !!!! Dirty rooms, condoms in the bathroom, secret doors from a hidden corridor, mirrors on the ceiling!
Surrounding roads and roundabouts - ladies of the night. I leave the rest to your imagination.
We booked as it was close to Monza and left realising it was a nasty hotel and definitely not as advertised.
Never again !!!!!

Room Tip: Stay away!!!
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank irishrover01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews