We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$134
View deal
Expedia
eDreams
Agoda.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
151
83
11
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
151
83
11
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews attention to detail monza team theo garage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2019

We were on our way to Lake Como and chose this hotel to stay for a couple of nights and I'm so glad we did it. The staff were friendly, breakfast was good. My favourite part was the pool, it was clean and the whole area was just relaxing and peaceful. The restaurant is as good as all the reviews say it is. We had the tasting menu and every dish was great.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank acyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2019

I cannot rate this hotel highly enough, the overall quality of this hotel is insane from the smallest detail to the most amazing staff.

The staff at Red's really go above and beyond to help you and look after you while you stay here. Theo and Ricci are by far 2 of the best and most friendliest people I have ever met whilst visiting a hotel.

The rooms as spectacular and even the cleaners say hello and ask you how you are when you walk past. They will always be happy to help and a dear to your needs.

6* rating from me I cannot wait to return to this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jimmy2187
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gianluca R, Proprietario at Red's Redaelli Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2019

Dear Jimmy,

Thank you very much for your kind review.

We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience at Red's Hotel and appreciate our service.

We hope to have you and your wife back soon.

Kind Regards,

Giulia Redaelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Spent 2 nights there while on a friends wedding and it was absolutely great! Clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, well stocked bar. Great swimming pool and garden! Great restaurant and on top of all of this Great Value! If in the area just go there!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manfredip2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gianluca R, Proprietario at Red's Redaelli Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2019

Dear Manfredi P,
it has been a pleasure to have you staying at our Hotel. Thank you for reviewing the Red's Redaelli Hotel. I hope that you will be back on your next vacation in Lake Como area. Best regards.
Gianluca Redaelli.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

My husband drove from Switzerland to find this little gem of a place ! We were so impressed with the style and service, the restaurant to our surprise was Michelin rated and it definitely didn't disappoint!
We tried the chef's tasting menu two days in a row , and the restaurant staff was extremely attentive! They Definitely pay attention to all the details .
The landscape in this hidden village was exactly what we needed , quaint, charming with privacy and an elegant atmosphere , the pool was a bonus on a hot august weekend ! Thank you for hosting us ! We will be back ! Special thanks to Teo
Max and Sherry

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SherryW758
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gianluca R, Proprietario at Red's Redaelli Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2018

Dear Max and Sherry, thank you so much for choosing our Hotel for your relaxing weekend and thank you for writing the review on your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit! Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed for two nights. The staff is very friendly. The hotel is very clean, the rooms are comfortable. The room fridge was poorly filled. We had higher expectations of the restaurant. We had to wait too long. The food was not well seasoned. They try to be high level, but the kitchen is not at the aimed standard. The staff was professional.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Beebopaloula
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gianluca R, Proprietario at Red's Redaelli Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Mr. Beebopaloula,
thank you very much for your review. On one hand I am glad to know that you enjoyed some points of your stay, on the other hand though I am also very sorry for the rest that you did not like. We do our best to be attentive, professional and high quality service oriented at all times. We do strive every day to satisfy all of our guests. I am sorry that on this occasion, you were not completely satisfied; therefore I hope you will give us another chance. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews