We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
amiad
bucharest

Ski holiday with family

Review of Hotel Lanerhof
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Feb 2024
We spent 1 week in the Residence apartment. Everything is at the highest standards, starting with beeing provided with all we needed and ending with the view towards the mountains.
The kitchen is well equiped, elegant and comfortable. The main bedroom has a jacuzzi, which we used once, but it is nice to have it. Cleaning is done daily and towels are changed as well. Meals in the hotel are exceeding anyone's expectations. The SPA is owsome, perfect for after ski relaxation and finding the inner peace
Thank you for a perfect holiday!
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
    0.1 km from Hotel Lanerhof
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Agoda.com
    2.5 km from Hotel Lanerhof
    Free parking
    Restaurant
    Earn rewards on eligible stays
    • Booking.com
    • Expedia
    • Agoda.com
    0.9 km from Hotel Lanerhof
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • ZenHotels.com
    • Agoda.com
    2.9 km from Hotel Lanerhof
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • ZenHotels.com
    • eDreams
    4.8 km from Hotel Lanerhof
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Agoda.com
    3.6 km from Hotel Lanerhof
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    • Agoda.com
    • eDreams
    2.0 km from Hotel Lanerhof
    Free parking
    Restaurant
    • Agoda.com
    4.7 km from Hotel Lanerhof
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Außenansicht
    • ZenHotels.com
    5.6 km from Hotel Lanerhof
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in San Lorenzo di Sebato
    Reviews (2,255)
    Filter reviews
    2,255 results
    Traveller rating
    1,766
    410
    60
    12
    7
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    1,766
    410
    60
    12
    7
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews wellness area high quality outdoor pool seafood great food families spa activities pools winter skiing details facilities jacuzzi slopes variety dishes
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    1 - 6 of 2,255 reviews
    Reviewed 31 January 2024

    Our most loved place for ski holidays. This year we went there for the 10 season for ski holidays. We were pleased to see some improvements in up to us perfect place to stay. Cuisine is outstanding as always. Spa area gives you great opportunity for perfect recovery after fun on slopes in Kronplatz.

    Date of stay: January 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank marekp748
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 23 January 2024

    Perfect winter holidays! Food was fantastatic, very diverse and delicious. Honestly, that was the best food we've had in the hotel so far, and we've been to many before. For kids, you have a large playroom, pool, gym so they won't be bored before or after skiing. Staff was extremely friendly, private skibus always available. I would definitely go back to Lanerhof or try another hotel from Winkler :)

    Date of stay: January 2024
    Thank Happiness65584119486
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 5 January 2024

    A very beautiful hotel with all amenities you could ask for. Amazing and most considerate staff ! Free shuttle to the closest public transport and ski stations. Free organised trips and hikes by the hotel. Beds are the most comfy. Food is simply delicious, be it vegetarian or otherwise. Highly recommend Winkler hotels, totally worth for every penny you pay.

    Date of stay: December 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Shruti J
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 2 December 2023

    We have been going to the Lanerhof for the past 10 years or more - we have also experienced the incredible Chalet Purmontes, and the excellent five star Winkler Hotel. All of a high standard and excellent value for money. The warm, family, friendly atmosphere not only is evident with all members of staff, but we find that this warmth and friendliness is contagious amongst the guests - so many good conversations around the fire in the evening over a glass of excellent wine. The restaurant is varied, creative and catering for all tastes; the spa facilities excellent; kids club, the little farm, the impressive stables, tiny details like the beautiful little physic garden are just a few of the many things that guests can enjoy. Generosity, friendliness and hospitality abound at the Winkler family's hotels. As our 7 year old son commented, 'The Winklers really know kids!' (and we adults think the same about us). Even our dog, Heidi, never wants to leave! Until the next time whether for the excellent skiing, biking in the summer, hiking, or simply relaxing - we can't wait to come back!

    Date of stay: November 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Marie-Louise B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 2 October 2023

    Second visit to the hotel and another great experience.
    Very friendlky staff and well organized hotel. Gluten free options for dinning.
    Good location for accessing the different valleys in the Dolomites

    Date of stay: September 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Q5950RGjonathanm
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews