We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice experience”

Rustic Garden Greek Tapas & Wine
Ranked #1 of 98 Restaurants in Agia Marina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$13
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were lucky to get a table without reservation. The next ones were already instructed to book a table next day, so make a reservation for not to be disappointed.

We had 5 tapas plates and all of them were great. Also we were happy about the wine we chose. Good quality cabernet rose with moderate price tag.

Definitely recommended option

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank TomppaP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,315)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 1,316 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything about this restaurant is fantastic, the food, staff, wine and atmosphere. We went three times over 2 weeks because we wanted to try more of the menu. Just make sure you book in advance as it’s difficult to get in otherwise.

Date of visit: September 2021
1  Thank abbyw877
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The service was amazing, way above anything else we encountered in Agia Marina. We ordered 5 meze (Tapas) for 2 people along with a bottle of white wine and I can sincerely say that it was one of the best experiences I've had in a restaurant overall. The food was amazingly well-cooked, the wine was superb and the service was topnotch. Please visit this place.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

If you are in Agia Marina or close by you have to book a table on Rustic Gatden. The food is amazing and so is the staff that works there as well. We will definetly return to this fantastic restaurant!!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank MartinS408
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2021

We came here for my birthday and it lived up to expectations. Food was fantastic and loved the different choices of tapas. Price wise was slightly higher than other restaurants in the area, but definitely worth it for one evening.

Date of visit: September 2021
1  Thank bearR2910GU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Rustic Garden Greek Tapas & Wine also viewed

Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
 
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
 

Been to Rustic Garden Greek Tapas & Wine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.