We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia
Hotels.com
US$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Booking.comUS$86
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
201
27
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
201
27
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews visited hotel excellent service five star hotel birthday celebration will visit again amazing hospitality wonderful place to visit great ambience special thanks delicious food banquet hall family and friends a great stay the hotel staff f b manager mr nice experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 233 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2021 via mobile

Food is good and Mr joy has given service very good and I’m very impressed with him ..hotel is also very clean all facilities great mai jab bhi aata hu polo tower me hi Rukta hu Yaha per safe feel karta hu Thank your...

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank wasim635
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Polo Towers Agartala, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Polo Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2021

Dear Mr. Siddiqui,

Greetings from Tripura’s Only 5 Star Hotel!

It was a pleasure to have you at Hotel Polo Towers Agartala. We thank you for your constructive feedback, providing valuable insights. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay along with quality of food, perfect ambiance, great hospitality, the cleanliness and all the services at Tripura’s Only 5 Star Property brought to you by the largest hotel chain of North East, India. We would like to thank you for your recommendation. We hope you enjoyed our signature dishes & curated mocktails at our award winning restaurant – Three81. Strong and positive feedback from our guests is highly motivating and helps the team perform even better. We do agree that Mr Joy is truly gem of a person. We are constantly trying to improve our services to serve our guests better and we pay close attention to the quality of food and details of services. Our company values put guest satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to provide excellent customer services to our guests. Its guests like you that make our job wonderful.

We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service and attention at all times.

With Best Regards
Guests Services Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2021 via mobile

Hotel Polo Tower has got a great ambience and the service was too good and the breakfast just made my morning i mean who could have ignored those tasty donuts The lunch and dinner is pending so we are planning to stay again soon

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ridhhichowhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Polo Towers Agartala, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Polo Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2021

Dear Miss Ridhhi,

Greetings from Tripura’s Only 5 Star Hotel!

It was a pleasure to have you at Hotel Polo Towers Agartala. We thank you for your constructive feedback, providing valuable insights. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your quality time along with quality food, great hospitality, perfect ambiance and all the services at Tripura’s Only 5 Star Property brought to you by the largest hotel chain of North East, India. We would like to thank you for your recommendation. We hope next time you will explore our signature dishes & curated mocktails at our award winning restaurant – Three81. Strong and positive feedback from our guests is highly motivating and helps the team perform even better. We are constantly trying to improve our services to serve our guests better and we pay close attention to the quality of food and details of services. Our company values put guest satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to provide excellent customer services to our guests. Its guests like you that make our job wonderful.

We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service and attention at all times.

With Best Regards
Guests Services Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

This is my third time in this property but this time the service was excellent and quick and one staff named joy haldar and ripan mia from the house keeping team really helped me a lot I would just like to thanks him for everything

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jayashreekundu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Polo Towers Agartala, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Polo Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2021

Dear Miss Jayashree,

Greetings from Tripura’s Only 5 Star Hotel!

It was a pleasure to have you at Hotel Polo Towers Agartala. We thank you for your constructive feedback, providing valuable insights. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your comfortable stay, our hospitality and all the services at Tripura’s Only 5 Star Property brought to you by the largest hotel chain of North East, India. We would like to thank you for your recommendation. We hope you enjoyed our signature dishes & curated mocktails at our award winning restaurant – Three81. Strong and positive feedback from our guests is highly motivating and helps the team perform even better. Our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We are constantly trying to improve our services to serve our guests better and we pay close attention to the quality of food and details of services. Our company values put guest satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to provide excellent customer services to our guests. Its guests like you that make our job wonderful.

We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service and attention at all times.

With Best Regards
Guests Services Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2021 via mobile

To
The GM, Polo Tower
Agartala, West Tripura
Pin: 799002
Subject: Complaint against the standard of service provided

This is to your notice that I'm extremely disappointed by the behaviour of the Polo Tower staff; Mr. Surajit Gope (Security Guard).
Today, morning I came to Polo Tower, for some reason. After, sometime the security guard came & started scolding why I parked the car here, as my car was parked at a distance of 50-100 meter from the entrance gate, he started using filthy languages, & then when I was about to record his misbehaviour he snatch my phone & also tried to hit me. And then I complained to the manager about the security guard but no proper action was taken. This kind of behaviour & service is completely unacceptable. It is not the kind of treatment I would have expected from a five star hotel, disappointed from this bitter experience.
I would like to hear proper apology from the said person. I request you too look into this matter and take some action against the security guard.

Regards-
Siddharth Deb

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sidd01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2021 via mobile

Best Hotal in agartala wich has unparalleled services .It was wonderful and great experience in Polo Tower during my recent visit to Agartala. received very warm welcome right from the reception to Room and restaurant at ground floor personal. All were very attentive and humble to assist me in all aspects.
Rooms are excellent and very comfortable. Foods are too good and yummy.
I strongly recommend Polo Tower for a wonderful trip.
Thanx ,Polo Tower for providing me superb experience at Agartala .Keep it up.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank skL6504ST
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Polo Towers Agartala, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Polo Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Tripura’s Only 5 Star Hotel!

It was a pleasure to have you at Hotel Polo Towers Agartala. We thank you for your constructive feedback, providing valuable insights. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your comfortable stay along with quality food, great hospitality and all the services at Tripura’s Only 5 Star Property brought to you by the largest hotel chain of North East, India. We would like to thank you for your recommendation. We hope you enjoyed our signature dishes & curated mocktails at our award winning restaurant – Three81. Strong and positive feedback from our guests is highly motivating and helps the team perform even better. Our entire team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We are constantly trying to improve our services to serve our guests better and we pay close attention to the quality of food and details of services. Our company values put guest satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to provide excellent customer services to our guests. Its guests like you that make our job wonderful.

We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service and attention at all times.

With Best Regards
Guests Services Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews